Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,105 Members 52,156 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] MIUI Clean and Fast Edition Multilanguage 09.Apr

Tip us?
 
vimjam
Old
#11  
vimjam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 659
Posts: 572
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: HYDERABAD,INDIA
try updating your ADB drivers .... & make sure you do a nandroid backup of stock rom
htc wildfire(sold)(12/01/11)
SE Xperia Neo V(broken)(18/11/12)
Samsung galaxy tab 7.0'(sold)(09/08/12)
htc explorer(12/12/12)

My Work

[NEO V] ALL IN ONE THREAD
[THEME] wildDAZZLER THEME v0.2
[TUTORIAL]ANDROID .xml(decryption) & .9.png EDITING


#490+ inbox PM's , enough guys IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES PLEASE ASK FOR HELP IN RESPECTIVE THREAD , let others know the problem & solution to it
 
ppihus
Old
(Last edited by ppihus; 29th December 2011 at 01:13 AM.)
#12  
ppihus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Estonia
Still no luck.

Buld number: 4.0.2.A.0.42
  • Unlocked bootloader with s1tool and testpoint method (before doing this DooMLoRD's script returned permission errors).
  • Rooted with "DooMLoRD_v3_ROOT-zergRush-busybox-su.zip"
  • Also tried unrooting and rooting again. Didn't give me any errors, everything seemed to be ok.
Yet fastboot still tells me:
Code:
sending 'boot' (5482 KB)...
FAILED (remote: The Device must be rooted first)
finished. total time: 0.002s
AFAIK I've already rooted my device and DooMLoRD v3 rooting script didn't give me any errors either. What am I missing?

edit:
I also have CWM installed with install-cwm1.cmd script and I can boot into CWM just fine.
 
jagbir89
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: punjab
is it just me or battery drain is more than the stock rom ,,,,, nd does it have uv
 
sudzlogic
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Singapore
Hi i like your rom it is all perfect but my video camera doesnt work but camera works can you can me a solution.It would be really helpful
 
taaviu
Old
#15  
taaviu's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 698
Posts: 1,977
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Tallinn
Quote:
Originally Posted by sudzlogic View Post
Hi i like your rom it is all perfect but my video camera doesnt work but camera works can you can me a solution.It would be really helpful
Change camcorder recording to 720p and its working fine.



Sent from my MT15i using Tapatalk
FlashManiac!
The Following User Says Thank You to taaviu For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
taaviu
Old
#16  
taaviu's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 698
Posts: 1,977
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Tallinn
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagbir89 View Post
is it just me or battery drain is more than the stock rom ,,,,, nd does it have uv
Screen brightness is in minuit much brighter than stock. Maybe this is most power eating reason.


Sent from my MT15i using Tapatalk
FlashManiac!
The Following User Says Thank You to taaviu For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kamileoo92
Old
(Last edited by kamileoo92; 29th December 2011 at 10:49 AM.)
#17  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 46
Join Date: Nov 2011
Is there a possibility of installing Polish? Thanks
 
kibol44
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 304
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sędziszˇw Młp.

 
DONATE TO ME
On another polish forum, you have translated version...
 
taaviu
Old
#19  
taaviu's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 698
Posts: 1,977
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Tallinn
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamileoo92 View Post
Is there a possibility of installing Polish? Thanks
I can't quarantine that, but why not. Search latest flashable language pack and install via recovery.

Somewhere arc forum I saw those language pack links.


Sent from my MT15i using Tapatalk
FlashManiac!
 
kamileoo92
Old
#20  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 46
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by taaviu View Post
I can't quarantine that, but why not. Search latest flashable language pack and install via recovery.

Somewhere arc forum I saw those language pack links.


Sent from my MT15i using Tapatalk
own I searched, but unfortunately I didn't find. Very much this linguistic package would be useful to me but I am not able to seek it out. Will you help?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes