Post Reply

[SLSPL]Mozart HTC_Europe Stock Limited SPL ROM to downgrade 5.xx Bootloader by ansar

OP ansar.ath.gr

29th December 2011, 10:53 PM   |  #31  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayane59700

hello, yes i have debrand with your roms
i think the 1st rom is windows phone SE 7004 or 7008

Quote:
Originally Posted by rayane59700

Do you have solutions for me ?

Hi,

Your operator may be Orange_FR with CV 073, like ROM 1.24.073.35

For the moment there is no way to repair it

Regards, ansar
29th December 2011, 11:42 PM   |  #32  
Junior Member
Flag Lille, France
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
No because i have debrand my Mozart !
Thé number of operator is not 073 orange fr it's 401 HTC Europe
30th December 2011, 12:55 AM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Hi Ansar,
Yes,my firmware version is ending in 401,If I flash this rom,my spl will be 1.xx,right?
thanks
30th December 2011, 01:09 AM   |  #34  
SAVABACA's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Hello,

With PD 67 100 SS-BC, SPL 4.6.2250.1, 7.10.7720.68, 2250.21.40601.073
It's possible to downgrade SPL 1.xx ?
Thank you.
30th December 2011, 07:06 AM   |  #35  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayane59700

No because i have debrand my Mozart !
Thé number of operator is not 073 orange fr it's 401 HTC Europe

Hi,

Remeber that when we debrand and see 401 as firmware ending

the old operator (for example 073) remains and is the governing one

It is loaded in the hardware and can not be changed

Even before update to 5.11 bootloader you could not flash a 401 signed ROM

Regards, ansar
30th December 2011, 07:09 AM   |  #36  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sun1744

Hi Ansar,
Yes,my firmware version is ending in 401,If I flash this rom,my spl will be 1.xx,right?
thanks

Hi,

If it is a real 401 and not a debranded one yes you can downgrade

Remember that this SLSPL ROM protects the device

If it does not fit to the operator it will return an error, for instance 214

But will not change anything in the device

Regards, ansar
30th December 2011, 07:15 AM   |  #37  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAVABACA

Hello,

With PD 67 100 SS-BC, SPL 4.6.2250.1, 7.10.7720.68, 2250.21.40601.073
It's possible to downgrade SPL 1.xx ?
Thank you.

Hi,

Not with this SLSPL ROM due to 073 Orange_FR operator of your device

But you can flash it with any signed Orange_FR operator ROM

At least that is working for HD7 devices

You can try this one

RUU_Mozart_Orange_FR_1.24.073.35_Radio_5.50.09.18_ 22.24.50.09U_by_ansar

Regards, ansar
30th December 2011, 10:17 AM   |  #38  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansar.ath.gr

Hi,

The firmware revision number ends in 111 (CV) that is a TMO_DE operator

That's why returns an error 214

This SLSPL ROM is for HTC_Europe (CV 401) operator

Regards, ansar

I have TMO_DE operator, too (no 401 ending firmware rev).

Will you provide a solution for us?
31st December 2011, 12:44 AM   |  #39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Thank you ,ansar

Quote:
Originally Posted by ansar.ath.gr

Hi,

If it is a real 401 and not a debranded one yes you can downgrade

Remember that this SLSPL ROM protects the device

If it does not fit to the operator it will return an error, for instance 214

But will not change anything in the device

Regards, ansar

31st December 2011, 03:51 PM   |  #40  
Junior Member
Flag Lille, France
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
hello ansar, are you going to do a rom slspl for french htc with Orange operator? because in France, it is impossible to find a htc mozart without operator !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes