Thread Closed

[ROM] - [3/21/2012] - MikRunny v1.13 - [Sense 3.5 | 2.3.5 | Tweaks | Odex | CDMA]

OP aamikam

2nd March 2012, 02:13 PM   |  #1111  
linsalata28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 2,072
 
4,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
OK I've been using this and all the status bar icons seem to be working correctly so I'll post it for anyone who wants it. I might make up a thread in themes and apps if I keep making mods for this ROM.
This is those Honeycomb icons from my screen shot a few posts ago. Its also made with the inverted SystemUI flash it just like any other mod backup wipe caches and flash. Don't mess with the SystemUI skins in tweaks cause you'll lose half of the themed status bar.
Its only a themed status bar.

Let me know if you like them.I made them for my self cause I like to change the look of my phone a lot.

You can download it from here.
https://www.box.com/shared/7zuvkgm5sph1f6trmd07

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
2nd March 2012, 02:18 PM   |  #1112  
linsalata28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 2,072
 
4,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
So did anyone try those battery mods out? I would like to make sure they worked before I start a thread. I don't see why they wouldn't but you never know. Thanks to anyone who tried them.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
2nd March 2012, 03:16 PM   |  #1113  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
I put 1.1 in yesterday and I am getting random reboots..Is any one else have this problem. I was using 1.06 and it was running flawless. Also when i plugged it in my car charger it says that it"s not a valid charger and could damage the phone..
Last edited by screamin69; 2nd March 2012 at 03:25 PM.
2nd March 2012, 03:28 PM   |  #1114  
R32_Rocky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
846 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by linsalata28

So did anyone try those battery mods out? I would like to make sure they worked before I start a thread. I don't see why they wouldn't but you never know. Thanks to anyone who tried them.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

Got an orientation to go to first. Will try later.


Weird problem all of a sudden!!!!!
All my touch sounds are muted! Keyboard clicks, touching menus, all gone. The phone rings, and pop-up alerts work. But touch input sounds are gone.

Volumes all set to high, rocker sounds fine, tried disable and enable both Beats boost and Sony engine, rebooted a number of times, but still no touch input sounds. And yes, I set those to make sounds.

Only though would be, could any alarm clock programs have borked the sounds?
The Following User Says Thank You to R32_Rocky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2012, 03:29 PM   |  #1115  
linsalata28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 2,072
 
4,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by screamin69

I put 1.1 in yesterday and I am getting random reboots..Is any one else have this problem. I was using 1.06 and it was running flawless. Also when i plugged it in my car charger it says that it"s not a valid charger and could damage the phone..

Did you do a full wipe and or change your kernel? I've been ruining v1.1 and haven't had a single reboot. The charger thing could just be the charger is not made for the phone, I've had a few chargers say that on a few different android phones.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
2nd March 2012, 03:34 PM   |  #1116  
fr0st420's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kaukauna, WI
Thanks Meter: 380
 
1,474 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Anyone have a black version of the HTC keyboard? A ics themed one would rock.

Sent from my EVO 3d
2nd March 2012, 03:50 PM   |  #1117  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by linsalata28

Did you do a full wipe and or change your kernel? I've been ruining v1.1 and haven't had a single reboot. The charger thing could just be the charger is not made for the phone, I've had a few chargers say that on a few different android phones.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

I have been using that charger for a year now and i also tried my back up one and it did the same, All i did was went back to 3.0 updated the profiles and the radio to version 1.06.00.1216, then flashed the rom in with a full wipe.
2nd March 2012, 03:53 PM   |  #1118  
linsalata28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 2,072
 
4,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by screamin69

I have been using that charger for a year now and i also tried my back up one and it did the same, All i did was went back to 3.0 updated the profiles and the radio to version 1.06.00.1216, then flashed the rom in with a full wipe.

Maybe you have a bad download or a bad flash, it happens. I would try to redownload and reflash. I can't say about the charger but I know I'm not having any reboots on this ROM at all.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
2nd March 2012, 04:09 PM   |  #1119  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by linsalata28

Maybe you have a bad download or a bad flash, it happens. I would try to redownload and reflash. I can't say about the charger but I know I'm not having any reboots on this ROM at all.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

I'm thinking the same..I'll do that and give it a shot.
Thanks buddy.
2nd March 2012, 04:50 PM   |  #1120  
{SBR}_L3GION's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 209
 
936 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Does anybody have the latest prl I need to update and can't do it automatically through the phone.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mikrunny=mikpimpin, the mik mik!
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D CDMA Android Development by ThreadRank