Thread Closed

[ROM] - [3/21/2012] - MikRunny v1.13 - [Sense 3.5 | 2.3.5 | Tweaks | Odex | CDMA]

15th March 2012, 10:56 PM   |  #1361  
wardfan220's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Eldridge, IA
Thanks Meter: 1,063
 
1,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
aamikam, do you know that the script(I'm assuming that's what it is) that you see in the recovery when you load the rom says:

k k k k k k k k k
i i i i i i i i
M M M M M M

isn't that backwards? it looks like kiM rom not Mik
15th March 2012, 11:37 PM   |  #1362  
kazp3r17's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Virginia
Thanks Meter: 47
 
359 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vin255764

Im using included in the rom wifi hotspot.Works perfect

---------- Post added at 10:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

Dust theme updated to Alpha stage (invested around 30 more hours )
I will shift Dock digits 2px down later
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=1149

Yea everything was working fine yesterday ,then today it just stopped working, wiped everything reflashed Rom and still am not getting anything

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
16th March 2012, 12:19 AM   |  #1363  
vin255764's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle,WA
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
2,841 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kazp3r17

Yea everything was working fine yesterday ,then today it just stopped working, wiped everything reflashed Rom and still am not getting anything

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

If you on hboot 1.50,try to reflash kernel with flashimagegui.
16th March 2012, 12:21 AM   |  #1364  
sprinttouch666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by petermg

Does the kernel in this ROM have the CIQ spyware removed?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=T17XQI_AYNo

I searched this entire thread and found no mention about it either way.

don't worry about too much, it's not really spyware and Sprint isn't even collecting CIQ data anymore (as of now).
16th March 2012, 12:23 AM   |  #1365  
vin255764's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle,WA
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
2,841 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wardfan220

Where's the public.xml located so I can make sure it's the right one? Can't seem to find it, lol

Something must be screwed up on my data, when I wipe and install the miktweaks work fine, add the data and it stops, if I try to reinstall it it says "application not installed" But I don't want to lose all my settings

You can use my framework-res.apk,just drop your drawable-hdpi in there
16th March 2012, 12:29 AM   |  #1366  
sprinttouch666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Has anyone else had trouble flashing this w/ twrp 2.0.1? It states that it can't stat my sd card therefore can't open the zip. Other roms install just fine, including previous versions of MikRunny (I'm a big fan ). I've tried 1.11 full wipe, going to try 1.11 no wipe in a minute to see if that works

(I'm on hboot 1.4 btw)
Last edited by sprinttouch666; 16th March 2012 at 12:44 AM.
16th March 2012, 12:36 AM   |  #1367  
kazp3r17's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Virginia
Thanks Meter: 47
 
359 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vin255764

If you on hboot 1.50,try to reflash kernel with flashimagegui.

Got it to work after the 4th Reflash lol

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium
16th March 2012, 12:55 AM   |  #1368  
bigwillyg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,333
 
2,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kazp3r17


Got it to work after the 4th Reflash lol

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium

I decided to go all the back to cwm 4014 because of weird issues like that.
16th March 2012, 01:38 AM   |  #1369  
vin255764's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle,WA
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
2,841 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
1.1.1 twrp recovery build to use.everything else is for a play imo
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vin255764 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th March 2012, 02:46 AM   |  #1370  
tatnai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ann Arbor, USA
Thanks Meter: 209
 
2,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Donate to Me
More
Phone hard rebooted this morning and went into never ending boot loop which I think happened when my alarm went off. Only reason I woke up was the flashing light from the boot animation. This was a fresh install of the full wipe version 1.11. Great from though, will post if it happens again.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mikrunny=mikpimpin, the mik mik!
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in EVO 3D CDMA Android Development by ThreadRank