FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 26 – May 2)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Great Camera Hardware, or Software?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on phone cameras. Come with your opinions and feel … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 25 – May 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Lollipop Xposed Framework Alpha 4 Released

Good news to all Xposed Framework fans. XDA Senior Recognized … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[SELFKANG ICS AOSP ROM] CM9/ICS for Droid 3 -- [BETA 2012-03-11]

12th January 2012, 01:40 PM |#241  
I just installed this and am playing with it now. Anyone want to discuss live, or need some trouble shooting feel free to join me in #krazyk on IRC
 
 
12th January 2012, 01:54 PM |#242  
Senior Member
Flag PA
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
I'm still having keyboard backlight issues as well. Also, is there anyway to get 1% battery and a text signal strength displaying -##dBm?
12th January 2012, 02:35 PM |#243  
Quote:
Originally Posted by redsox985

I'm still having keyboard backlight issues as well. Also, is there anyway to get 1% battery and a text signal strength displaying -##dBm?

I'd look here for how to get started w/ battery mod

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...62&postcount=3
12th January 2012, 03:30 PM |#244  
gierso's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Monterrey
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Unhappy
ALPHA5= FC-LOOP for me

but its related to my last post (i cant go to CDMA (not even in STOCK)and as the phone cant find sim in ICS , and its trying to go back to CDMA but it cant)

will edit the ICS prop in Stock. (the network value to 3 and wipe again)

lets se if at least it can stay on GSM.


@HASHCODE .. can i SBF my phone with the Safestrap installed and start over.?? o i have to uninstall Safestrap first (from recovery or from app?? both??) and then SBF????

anyone else has this probleM?
i hope problem is software related and my phone CDMA has not died on me
12th January 2012, 03:35 PM |#245  
VincentDHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gierso

ALPHA5= FC-LOOP for me

but its related to my last post (i cant go to CDMA (not even in STOCK)and as the phone cant find sim in ICS , and its trying to go back to CDMA but it cant)

will edit the ICS prop in Stock. (the network value to 3 and wipe again)

lets se if at least it can stay on GSM.


@HASHCODE .. can i SBF my phone with the Safestrap installed and start over.?? o i have to uninstall Safestrap first (from recovery or from app?? both??) and then SBF????

anyone else has this probleM?
i hope problem is software related and my phone CDMA has not died on me

if you sbf safestrap would automatically be removed..
The Following User Says Thank You to VincentDHam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th January 2012, 03:58 PM |#246  
folkmono's Avatar
Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
GSM not works

gsm auto (prl)
gsm only

apn = stop services
12th January 2012, 04:04 PM |#247  
gierso's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Monterrey
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VincentDHam

if you sbf safestrap would automatically be removed..

excelent!
i will take your word !! :P
i'll be back!
12th January 2012, 04:17 PM |#248  
VincentDHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Okay, now gallery doesnt work at all??

edit: nevermind. it took like 10 minutes for everything to show up.
Last edited by VincentDHam; 12th January 2012 at 04:40 PM.
12th January 2012, 04:22 PM |#249  
Quote:
Originally Posted by VincentDHam

Okay, now gallery doesnt work at all??

works for me
12th January 2012, 04:30 PM |#250  
VincentDHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krazykrivda

works for me

When you click mass storage does both s cards show up or just the external?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes