Post Reply

chainfire 3D and powerVR,Qualcomm & NVidia plugins

13th January 2012, 04:17 PM   |  #1  
achyut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
get chainfire from the market: https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result

optionally, u can get the pro version by paying https://market.android.com/details?i...5jZjNkLnBybyJd

now,download the PowerVR Plugin from the attachment below.

open chainfire, click install plugins/shaders and install the zip.

then surf up OpenGL and then to the drop down "use plugin" and select "PowerVR",tick "Hide CF3D ID". come back to chainfire main directory and click "Fix Market Settings". tada ...DONE!!!!

now go PLAY!!!!
Attached Files
File Type: zip libGLEMU_POWERVR.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.2 KB, 41900 views)
File Type: zip libGLEMU_NVIDIA.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.0 KB, 39022 views)
File Type: zip libGLEMU_QUALCOMM.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.3 KB, 45724 views)
Last edited by achyut; 14th January 2012 at 02:53 AM.
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to achyut For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2012, 04:21 PM   |  #2  
timvdhoorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 362
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
why should i do that?
The Following User Says Thank You to timvdhoorn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2012, 04:27 PM   |  #3  
ogremount's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 117
 
620 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
So you can play tegra only games
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ogremount For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2012, 05:59 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 14
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Nice one thanks!
13th January 2012, 06:17 PM   |  #5  
timvdhoorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 362
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
can i play that THD games?
13th January 2012, 06:20 PM   |  #6  
achyut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timvdhoorn

can i play that THD games?

well...yes...u gotta try them. see which works
13th January 2012, 06:49 PM   |  #7  
timvdhoorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 362
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
just found another 2 plugins packed all 3 and dropped it on my Mediafire Share folder
13th January 2012, 06:57 PM   |  #8  
achyut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timvdhoorn

just found another 2 plugins packed all 3 and dropped it on my Mediafire Share folder

thanks for it
Last edited by achyut; 14th January 2012 at 02:58 AM.
13th January 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #9  
timvdhoorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 362
 
887 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
so with the POWERVR plugin we can play games like fruit ninja THD?
cuz when i am on market i can't find that and when i use the TegraZone Games app and click 'GET IT NOW' i get the message
"This enhanced game requires an NVIDIA Tegra mobile processor."
13th January 2012, 07:30 PM   |  #10  
achyut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
1,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
am playing shadowgun THD version!!!....dunno y urs not working...search chainsdd's thread to troubleshoot

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes