Post Reply

My intercept wont boot???

15th January 2012, 04:41 AM   |  #1  
mcluvin1065's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
1,308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
My intercept won't boot it keeps taking me to recovery

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium
20th January 2012, 01:22 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Mine as well
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcluvin1065

My intercept won't boot it keeps taking me to recovery

Sent from my SPH-D700 using xda premium

Mine started that as well. I tried to flash Ice Cream Froyo v1.2 and started to have the same problem. I've been searching and have not found a way out of this yet. Hopefully someone will respond.

ADJ
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes