FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

{PLAY GSM/CDMA}[DEVELOPMENT] - CM9.1 FreeXperia Project

6,884 posts
Thanks Meter: 39,372
 
By jerpelea, Senior Recognized Developer on 15th January 2012, 07:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th January 2012, 09:57 PM |#21  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FXP

FXP103 pre alpha released

Thanks FXP when do you think the WiFi will be ready for ?

ps: love the new boot screen + cwm ;D

also what baseband do we need to come from ?

mass storage does not work in CWM


cant really do anything since WiFi does not work =[
Last edited by DeanBoro; 15th January 2012 at 10:33 PM.
 
 
15th January 2012, 10:28 PM |#22  
Droid117's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Well done!

Sent from my R800i using xda premium
15th January 2012, 10:58 PM |#23  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
okay done testing
3 UK data does not work.
15th January 2012, 11:22 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Great work Fxp

I doubt theyl be working but anyone tried touch pads with EA games?

Sent from my R800i using xda premium
15th January 2012, 11:49 PM |#25  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
Also DPAD is routed the wrong way

UP is right
RIGHT is down
DOWN is left
LEFT is up
15th January 2012, 11:50 PM |#26  
stewart1988's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sfex3best

Great work Fxp

I doubt theyl be working but anyone tried touch pads with EA games?

Sent from my R800i using xda premium

Going to do a backup of my phone in a minute and then install it to try!

What baseband is required if any?
16th January 2012, 12:11 AM |#27  
ff7fan4eva's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeanBoro

Also DPAD is routed the wrong way

UP is right
RIGHT is down
DOWN is left
LEFT is up

Do the touchpads work like the leaked rom, i.e. Use them like mice/pinch/zoom etc around the phones menus? I liked that
Last edited by ff7fan4eva; 16th January 2012 at 12:13 AM.
16th January 2012, 12:16 AM |#28  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ff7fan4eva

Do the touchpads work like the leaked rom, i.e. Use them like mice/pinch/zoom etc around the phones menus? I liked that


No touchpads work like they do in CM7.

I have gone back to Leaked ROM as this is pointless for me as I need DATA or WiFi
16th January 2012, 12:44 AM |#29  
stewart1988's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Just tried FIFA 12 and no response from the touchpads or even the buttons (Except the menu button)

Age of Zombies the X button works to Start and skip the talking but again the touchpads don't work.


Loving the look of CM9 though! Can't wait for everything to work!

This rom has no built in file explorer so you will have to adb push one to the phone to install your apks from your sd card

Going to flash back to a rom with data/wifi now
16th January 2012, 12:17 PM |#30  
HearthC0re's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Solingen
Thanks Meter: 16
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stewart1988

Going to do a backup of my phone in a minute and then install it to try!

What baseband is required if any?

Same thing as this guy.
Since i'm on a somewhat not working build right now anyways.. i'll jump into the cold water and try some ICS.

Will try with tft42 first, if that does not work i'll flash tft62 and try again.
16th January 2012, 12:43 PM |#31  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
Donate to Me
More
anyone got working data with this ROM yet?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes