Thread Closed

[UNOFFICIAL][DEV/GEEKS-ONLY] Cyanogenmod 9 (Android 4.0.3)[BETA4][KANG TEST BUILD]

OP lupohirp

26th February 2012, 01:15 AM   |  #3241  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,232
 
6,303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
apex
i used apex launcher from beta3 i changed permissions and copied it into they system folder but apex keeps FCing
26th February 2012, 01:49 AM   |  #3242  
teflontactics's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by KushHacKinGz

I have just successfully flashed the Beta3 to my LG Phoenix P505 with the old BB. I also flashed Joban's New .35 Kernel with it, and it works lovely, not one color prob.

For some reason tho I have no reception and cant phone anyone
and wifi doesn't work, but thats cuz of Jobans kernel tho..

But ya ima keep testing it for now. Will edit if i find anything special.

Edit: Just flashed Beta4, with old BB works good. still no signal tho. dont kno why

No reception here either, I don't think the network settings are included for us Canucks.
26th February 2012, 02:26 AM   |  #3243  
skhamsala's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
I don't know why most of them are cryin on download site...smooth download ....will install and test it it now...hehehe
The Following User Says Thank You to skhamsala For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2012, 02:29 AM   |  #3244  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Why don't u use adf_ly
I really can't download

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
26th February 2012, 02:47 AM   |  #3245  
Senior Member
Flag Bengaluru
Thanks Meter: 83
 
230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Is Bluetooth audio working? downloaded twice but it stopped after downloading around 90%

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
26th February 2012, 03:13 AM   |  #3246  
Senior Member
Flag Egypt, Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 120
 
1,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Please can u upload at mediafire?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
26th February 2012, 03:18 AM   |  #3247  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,232
 
6,303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
no
Quote:
Originally Posted by GonDr

Please can u upload at mediafire?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

noooo lupo doesnt make money on mediafire
26th February 2012, 03:40 AM   |  #3248  
skhamsala's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 18
 
228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Lupo...will beta4 support the ta-kernel-1.3 ?
26th February 2012, 03:45 AM   |  #3249  
Senior Member
Flag Canoas, Brazil
Thanks Meter: 207
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skhamsala

Lupo...will beta4 support the ta-kernel-1.3 ?

I think you have to ask the contrary:
Will any future release of ta-kernel support this ROM?

----------edit----------
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1468792
The kernel maker claims that it is compatible with this ROM, but I haven't used this kernel, so I can't confirm.
Last edited by yuripg1; 26th February 2012 at 03:49 AM.
26th February 2012, 03:51 AM   |  #3250  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Sigh. I thought camera will be working in beta4. Nevermind. I'll be waiting.

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9 for p500, cyanogenmod 9, ics & beta rom, optimus one, p500
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes