Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[UNOFFICIAL][DEV/GEEKS-ONLY] Cyanogenmod 9 (Android 4.0.3)[BETA4][KANG TEST BUILD]

OP lupohirp

6th March 2012, 08:59 AM   |  #3981  
adfad666's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Olomouc
Thanks Meter: 4,282
 
744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lupohirp

@arjen i've uploaded my first prototype of cm based device and vendor folder.....what do you think??i've cleaned code enough???

It looks pretty good to me, but does it build in its current form
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to adfad666 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th March 2012, 09:06 AM   |  #3982  
paul678's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Craiova
Thanks Meter: 596
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Guys I get this problem:
I have been on beta4 since it's out(no new bugs/problems) but after some time wi-fi won't work(it connects but can't load any page) so i reflashed all ok with stock kernel, flashed Icy-kernel1.1 also all ok wi-fi worked. After several days it does it again connects, gets ip but doesn't load anything(and it happens with each and every wifi i connect to)Sorry for not posting on general...thanks for any help
6th March 2012, 09:24 AM   |  #3983  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 750
 
1,212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RockR172

Good to see you back here mansirawat... :P

Sent from my HTC One X using xda premium

Sorry for OT.

@RockR Shhhh
The Following User Says Thank You to naturist For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th March 2012, 09:30 AM   |  #3984  
lupohirp's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Avellino
Thanks Meter: 7,404
 
961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
F
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfad666

It looks pretty good to me, but does it build in its current form

Ahahah no it is incomplete yet ;) this is the base i must add other things this afternoon :)

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to lupohirp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th March 2012, 09:45 AM   |  #3985  
jazzzzzzz's Avatar
Senior Member
Trivandrum
Thanks Meter: 84
 
565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by fserve

Is possible to use tether via WiFi? or only USB?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk

Its for USB...it work in windows Linux and Mac..but need a client in pc
6th March 2012, 10:57 AM   |  #3986  
Arjen's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Musselkanaal
Thanks Meter: 5,948
 
2,170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lupohirp

F

Ahahah no it is incomplete yet ;) this is the base i must add other things this afternoon :)

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App

As base it looks clean enough.
Now we need it to buid on cm-code withouth the need to replace code
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Arjen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th March 2012, 11:03 AM   |  #3987  
DJBhardwaj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1,954
 
3,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Arjen_

As base it looks clean enough.
Now we need it to buid on cm-code withouth the need to replace code

we are getting near

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk
6th March 2012, 11:25 AM   |  #3988  
lupohirp's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Avellino
Thanks Meter: 7,404
 
961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Arjen_

As base it looks clean enough.
Now we need it to buid on cm-code withouth the need to replace code

this is not a problem arjen as i told you prevoisuly i'm using only cm-code...no my patches and no abandoned patches on gerrit....only merged code from cyanogen
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to lupohirp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th March 2012, 11:39 AM   |  #3989  
Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Browser
Quote:
Originally Posted by opera38205

use gingerbread voice search and how did u get browser fully working?

Well, after some other tests, the browser has broken when logging into my bank account, and it's not working anymore, any page...

Thanks!
6th March 2012, 11:39 AM   |  #3990  
Arjen's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Musselkanaal
Thanks Meter: 5,948
 
2,170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Guess I missed that post

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9 for p500, cyanogenmod 9, ics & beta rom, optimus one, p500
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes