Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][05.10.12] CleanROM 4.5 Standard / Pro -★| ICS 4.0.3 | Tweaks | Skins! |★-

OP scrosler

2nd May 2012, 05:05 AM   |  #6861  
hoovnick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
680 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vashypooh

It is, other apps sync fine, google voice does not. Wiped phone tried several times, something is wrong / missing in the rom that google voice relys on for background sync.

Been working for me the whole time on the Pro version.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
2nd May 2012, 07:09 AM   |  #6862  
andrewp3481's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Someone fixed xda app and alphabetized everything...I'm lost. Lol

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
2nd May 2012, 10:02 AM   |  #6863  
scrosler's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 54,939
 
24,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by REDSCARFACE1

If what I'm seeing is tru scroosler welcome to mik mik great ppl there

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using XDA

Yes, its true! Like prdog said, I am branching out. I got an offer I could not refuse

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbo.levy

Just flashed this from Newt's Sense 4.0 ROM - Scott, you've done an amazing job. Loving the stability more than anything else. Thanks for your hard work!

Sent from my HTC Rezound using Tapatalk 2

Your welcome and welcome back!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vashypooh

Google voice on the pro so far seems to not work with background data. SMS's are not coming through until I manually open the app.

Works fine for me. Use it all the time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by netjetman

Strange this has happened twice. Both times was in a call, and it hung, started a shrill buzzing noise for about 10 seconds, then rebooted. All seemed to work after, and works most times it works just fine.

Running newest Cleanrom and original radios with original radios patch.

Thanks,
Scott

That is odd... I have not heard of that. Do you have any apps that modify the sound installed other than the standard Beats Audio?

Quote:
Originally Posted by andrewp3481

Someone fixed xda app and alphabetized everything...I'm lost. Lol

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium

What? Now I am lost? lol




-Scott
2nd May 2012, 07:00 PM   |  #6864  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
New leak. Woohoo!

http://www.androidpolice.com/2012/05...es-new-radios/

Can't wait until this is intergrated into CleanROM and I can finally get more than 4 hours of battery life!
The Following User Says Thank You to zwolf4444 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 07:07 PM   |  #6865  
scrosler's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 54,939
 
24,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by zwolf4444

New leak. Woohoo!

http://www.androidpolice.com/2012/05...es-new-radios/

Can't wait until this is intergrated into CleanROM and I can finally get more than 4 hours of battery life!

Does anyone have a faster mirror? I have the day off and want to get started on this Biotch but its going to take 4 damn hours to download!

Anyone???
The Following User Says Thank You to scrosler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 07:09 PM   |  #6866  
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, OH
Thanks Meter: 138
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Does anyone have a faster mirror? I have the day off and want to get started on this Biotch but its going to take 4 damn hours to download!

Anyone???

I am using mirror A from their post and selected the Depositfiles link.... I am getting around 80kb/s.... all of the mirrors are pretty crappy at this point. Someone needs to get it downloaded and reshared somewhere with some actual bandwidth.
2nd May 2012, 07:13 PM   |  #6867  
andrewp3481's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
i have a quick question that people will want to know...obviously it says you need to be stock with locked bootloader to run this update..BUT...what about us S-off guys? still stock and locked? My bootloader says LOCKED at the top but im s-off am I good to go?
2nd May 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #6868  
Thadrow's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Does anyone have a faster mirror? I have the day off and want to get started on this Biotch but its going to take 4 damn hours to download!

Anyone???

Quote:
Originally Posted by tspderek

mirror since android police's mirrors are so slow and i'm such a nice guy:

http://android.thesmallprint.org/rez...RD_PH98IMG.zip

MD5: 5b8a741b52dd84470c42b820a9a59c4b

/10char..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Thadrow For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 07:20 PM   |  #6869  
scrosler's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 54,939
 
24,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thadrow

/10char..

****in eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We are in business!

Ive been waiting for 24 hours to do this... I saw the leak yesterday but was told that it could not be released until today. So I wake up on my day off and BAM!!!!!!!!!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to scrosler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 07:22 PM   |  #6870  
andrewp3481's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Does anyone have a faster mirror? I have the day off and want to get started on this Biotch but its going to take 4 damn hours to download!

Anyone???

i'll be sticking this in dropbox for you all as soon as it finishes...stay tuned..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes