Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

DDLK2 HYBRID ROM v5.0 [03 DEC 2012]

OP sajidmkhan

3rd March 2012, 11:09 AM   |  #431  
putomacao's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Parañaque
Thanks Meter: 38
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRBoy47

Guys, I'm on hybrid 2.1 but still I don't have idea on how to use a2sd... can someone help? Thanks

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA App

flash pda of terma rom first then run better terminal emulator and execute a2sd cachesd

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
3rd March 2012, 11:23 AM   |  #432  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
656 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silvane

Push to system. No need to change permissions I think.

Oops. Sorry. Tried the apk I gave just now and it keeps FC-ing. I'll try to get another one. I used this same apk with Infected though and never had problems with it.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
3rd March 2012, 02:03 PM   |  #433  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
where is Maps!!?
google maps isn't included in the rom!!! how to get get? can't get from market and tried to install apk file but it gives foreclose error msg.
has anybody found a solution for this?
3rd March 2012, 02:58 PM   |  #434  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
hey ronnie, can i have a request from you? reply fast please

and can i add you in Facebook? im a pinoy
3rd March 2012, 03:04 PM   |  #435  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
656 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustali

google maps isn't included in the rom!!! how to get get? can't get from market and tried to install apk file but it gives foreclose error msg.
has anybody found a solution for this?

You can get it from the market. For some reason it doesn't show up when you search it with phone. What I do is download it from market website, not the market app. You can do that in your phone's browser too.

Or use an app like appbrain. Search for it there, hit install and then the market app will open with the page for Google maps on. You can download from there.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
3rd March 2012, 03:20 PM   |  #436  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronnieryan

no, its not normal...did u follow the step by step i provided in post 410?]
download and follow that, i guarantee no problems and no bootloop

hey ronnie, can i add you to my facebook account? i need to ask some questions.
4th March 2012, 11:38 AM   |  #437  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
german language
Sorry but i dont cqan chosse the german language and for me it says its multilanguage?

Sorry for the dumb question but HOWTO Setup the german language file?
4th March 2012, 05:07 PM   |  #438  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
i dont know if it is just me or this rom drains my batt quickly ? have you guys experienced it ?
4th March 2012, 05:51 PM   |  #439  
Androhacker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ghaziabad
Thanks Meter: 126
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Have a problem. After installation my dock bar (The arc) does not have an outline.. Help plz. My phone - GT-S5360 with DDKK1
4th March 2012, 06:23 PM   |  #440  
devilrulz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 82
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppr01

i dont know if it is just me or this rom drains my batt quickly ? have you guys experienced it ?

Calibrate ur battery.
Use d battery calibration app from the market and follow the instructions stated in the app.


Sent from my GT-S5360 using XD -A App

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
sgy custom rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes