Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

DDLK2 HYBRID ROM v5.0 [03 DEC 2012]

OP sajidmkhan

6th March 2012, 03:39 PM   |  #481  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
<post deleted>
Last edited by ronnieryan; 25th March 2012 at 08:59 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to ronnieryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 02:46 AM   |  #482  
Itzamistry's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
does the wifi work in hybrid 2.1 because I want to download it and use it...the last time I tried it the wifi didn't work...pls someone tell me if the wifi works in hybrid 2.1

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using xda premium
8th March 2012, 03:38 AM   |  #483  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
<post deleted>
Last edited by ronnieryan; 25th March 2012 at 08:58 AM.
8th March 2012, 04:49 AM   |  #484  
Itzamistry's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronnieryan

dunno..have not tried 2.1..
2.0 is more than enough for me^_^
creeds messaging app
st@matis ram tweak
lidroids 14 toggles
working a2sd

i couldnt ask for more

I am on 2.0 right now byt 2.1 is like a dream come true

Press thx if I helped!

Sent from my LG Thrill 4G on Cm7 Nightlies with ICS theme!
8th March 2012, 07:32 AM   |  #485  
ggnatomen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Land of the ABU's
Thanks Meter: 24
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Itzamistry

does the wifi work in hybrid 2.1 because I want to download it and use it...the last time I tried it the wifi didn't work...pls someone tell me if the wifi works in hybrid 2.1

Sent from my Transformer Prime TF201 using xda premium

Yes wifi is working its stable im using it right no

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
8th March 2012, 03:20 PM   |  #486  
devilrulz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 82
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Bootloop after flashing 2.1. 1.0 is working good
Someone help meee

Y u no press "thanks"
Scribbled from my GT-S5360
8th March 2012, 05:29 PM   |  #487  
evanlocked's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 3,291
 
3,539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Same as mine i rollback to creed bootlop at booting startup logo
Quote:
Originally Posted by devilrulz4ever

Bootloop after flashing 2.1. 1.0 is working good
Someone help meee

Y u no press "thanks"
Scribbled from my GT-S5360



Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA App
8th March 2012, 05:51 PM   |  #488  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
<post deleted>
Last edited by ronnieryan; 25th March 2012 at 08:58 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ronnieryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 06:10 PM   |  #489  
evanlocked's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag bandung
Thanks Meter: 3,291
 
3,539 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Ok in.a way to download v20
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronnieryan

why not try 2.0 much more faster, battery efficent..etc
try this..
1. go to post #410 and download the necessary files
a. hybrid 2.0 on post #410
b. 14 toggles from that post
c. CWM
d. termagazis kernel tar.
2. boot into recovery then CWM and wipe data and reset
3. in CWM flash the hybrid 2.0 ROM and use for a few mins
4. flash the toggles via stock recovery
note: st@matis scripts are already built in 2.0 so remove the battery tweak in the init.d folder via root explorer
5. it should be good to go but no a2sd yet
6. turn off phone and put to download mode
7. flash the kernel.tar of termagazis via odin
8. boot into CWM and go to advanced and partition SD card(512mb is enough with no swap file)
9. download a2sdgui by darktremor in market
10. set up a2sd, it will boot several times just be patient..
11. Press Thanks and
12. your good to go



Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA App
8th March 2012, 06:14 PM   |  #490  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
<post deleted>
Last edited by ronnieryan; 25th March 2012 at 08:57 AM.

The Following User Says Thank You to ronnieryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
sgy custom rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes