5,600,234 Members 36,540 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[THEME]ICS Real3D Edition GB - The True Experience Of Ice Cream Sandwich [02/03/2012]

Tip us?
 
Sierra35
Old
#171  
Sierra35's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 94
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Deggendorf
Thanks man. Then i will give it a try, because the rom is really good and the look of that theme is awesome
 
hAk0Mi
Old
#172  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2012
I tried to do everything like it said and im using stock version but i get just to the logo and its just goes around and around...is my phone briked now ?
 
jamm513
Old
#173  
jamm513's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 230
Posts: 799
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Around The World
Quote:
Originally Posted by hAk0Mi View Post
I tried to do everything like it said and im using stock version but i get just to the logo and its just goes around and around...is my phone briked now ?
Your phone its not Bricked, just flash your rom in CWM, remember the theme only works on Deodexed roms.

See Signature:
 
Code:
Current Devices          Current Tablet 7"          Current Tablet 10" 
Samsung Galaxy S4        Nexus 7                    ASUS Transformer Pad TF300T
Rom: Wanamlite           Rom: Vanilla RootBox       Rom: AOKP
Kernel: AdamKernel       Kernel: Faux               Kernel:Stock

Old devices And Tablets
HTC One™ X (Tegra 3) (Sold)
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7" (Sold)
LG Optimus Black P970 (Sold)
HTC Inspire™ 4G (Sold)
LG Optimus 3D P920 (Sold)
Samsung Galaxy Nexus (Sold)
The Following User Says Thank You to jamm513 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hAk0Mi
Old
#174  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 8
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamm513 View Post
Your phone its not Bricked, just flash your rom in CWM, remember the theme only works on Deodexed roms.
I got my SD but i dont have the "thing" to put it in computer, can i connect the phone in somehow to my computer ?
 
xstokerx
Old
(Last edited by xstokerx; 16th March 2012 at 04:47 AM.)
#175  
xstokerx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 111
Posts: 827
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: winnipeg
ok theme looks great but it burns though cpu cycles and runs at 50% all the time so phone got very hot fast im on thiaz03d 2.6 with .4 kernel overclock 1188
If i helped you know what to do

Stuck or broken power button try these apps
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191120

Current devices:
- LG Nexus 5 <---My new love
- HTC One XL on the back burner
- Samsung galaxy S2 rogers skyrocket
- Samsung galaxy S2 19100
- LG Thrill 4g/Optimus 3D

Noobs start hear--> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA
The Following User Says Thank You to xstokerx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kidkoala_uk
Old
#176  
kidkoala_uk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 323
Posts: 666
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Greenock
Quote:
Originally Posted by xstokerx View Post
ok theme looks great but it burns though cpu cycles and runs at 50% all the time so phone got very hot fast im on thiaz03d 2.6 with .4 kernel overclock 1188
Quote:
Originally Posted by vitorcruzbr View Post
After flashing the 1.2 final, my cpu usage was always at 50%, boot sound kept running on background, so I moved /system/bin/playwav to sd card (back up in case I had problems) and rebooted now I'll replace them with the stock sounds and move it back.

Still with the opaque widgets though
Quote:
Originally Posted by kidkoala_uk View Post
I have the same issue with 1.2 only my CPU was permanently over 60%.
Went back to 1.1 and CPU running as normal.
Quote:
Originally Posted by vitorcruzbr View Post
Hey, kidkoala_uk, I kept the 1.2 final and replaced the boot sounds with the stock ones, found here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1524204
It's just ok now.
This fixs the CPU problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to kidkoala_uk For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
IFLPI
Old
#177  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 421
Join Date: Sep 2010
Thanks. It works.

@Jamm513: please fix that boot sounds, cause on 100% cpu usage it drains battery as hell and its getting really hot.
My nick is 'FLP' in 'brackets' xD
 
VFWrestler
Old
#178  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2011
Default Help please

I flashed this last night with ThiaiZO3D GB rom (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1264023) and I can not connect to my service provider for data. Help?
 
pandaball
Old
#179  
pandaball's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1505
Posts: 2,240
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by VFWrestler View Post
I flashed this last night with ThiaiZO3D GB rom (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1264023) and I can not connect to my service provider for data. Help?
Check your APNs. It might not have been filled in when you flashed the ThiaiZ rom.
 
VFWrestler
Old
#180  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandaball View Post
Check your APNs. It might not have been filled in when you flashed the ThiaiZ rom.
It just says "reorganizing internal processes. please try again after a short while." when I select Access Point Names, and reflashing didn't work.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes