FORUMS

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more

Google #StepInsideAdWords Event Livestream

Ahead of the annual I/O conference scheduled to take place later this month, the Google … more

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][XWLA4]★★★Titanium 'S' V2.1 Fix !★★★(Released!!!)

25th April 2012, 01:35 PM |#351  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Wonderful rom forse My galaxy! Thanks

Inviato dal mio GT-I9103 con Tapatalk 2
 
 
29th April 2012, 03:17 PM |#352  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Hey Adi, long time no see...........
29th April 2012, 03:58 PM |#353  
mj.vikram's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag XDA 24 X 7
Thanks Meter: 2,419
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abu46

Hey Adi, long time no see...........

i think he is busy with making new kernel (his own) for our device, Recently he has released new Titanium 3.0 with lot features and his own kernel to Galaxy SL..... May be he will be releasing the Titanium 3.0 to Galaxy R also with his own kernel and lot of features......

lets wait and see........
29th April 2012, 04:29 PM |#354  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
^^
amen to that bro
29th April 2012, 05:04 PM |#355  
reymysterio7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abu46

^^
amen to that bro

Yup, visit his Titanium page on facebook. He is working on 3.0
1st May 2012, 03:27 PM |#356  
enkelad's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
i wonder if this rom is overclocking the processor?
1st May 2012, 03:35 PM |#357  
reymysterio7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enkelad

i wonder if this rom is overclocking the processor?

This ROM used ardatdat kernel v1.5 in which OC is enabled. If thats what u meant?
1st May 2012, 04:29 PM |#358  
enkelad's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
umhum, i thought that maybe it is set to OC the processor by default. So, it doesn't?
I would flash it but don't want overclocked processor
1st May 2012, 04:36 PM |#359  
reymysterio7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enkelad

umhum, i thought that maybe it is set to OC the processor by default. So, it doesn't?
I would flash it but don't want overclocked processor

I dont think ROM's can OC, only kernels do. Ardatdat's kernel has the feature to UC/OC. And its not by default.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
1st May 2012, 04:42 PM |#360  
vrajan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 687
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enkelad

i wonder if this rom is overclocking the processor?

by default it was set to the default value 1 ghz i believe.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes