Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,607 Members 52,858 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM/DEV][CONTINUE] Unofficial CyanogenMod 7.2.0 "GalaxyMini" [11.11.2012]

Tip us?
 
djozaa
Old
#571  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 570
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by brixzen View Post
still not work.. i try any method -,-

btw i use baseband XWKTH. it is effect with my problem.??
is in gps source. use internal gps checked

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk

v6 supercharger guide

press Thanks if i helped.
 
gummie
Old
#572  
gummie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 225
Posts: 762
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Calamba
Could I atleast know why I cant find statusbar date from Framework? I wanna remove it from statusbar.

Main
Device - Nexus 4 E960 (Occam)
Build - Android 4.4.3 (KTU84L)
ROM - Stock
Kernel - Stock
MOD - V4A FX2.3.2.6
Others
Device - Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Yakju)
Build - Android 4.3 (JWR66Y)
ROM - OmniROM - omni-4.4.2-20140324-maguro-NIGHTLY
Device - Nexus 7 C9O (Nakasi)
Build - Android 4.4.2 (KOT49H)
ROM - Stock Image
 
brixzen
Old
#573  
brixzen's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 92
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Di atas genteng
Quote:
Originally Posted by djozaa View Post
is in gps source. use internal gps checked

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk
yups.. i use internall -,- and checked too. i have been change any ntp server but still not work -,- i change lib gps from squadzone RC 5.6 still not work -,-
Xperia X8
Galaxy mini
Nokia X
my own blog= brixzen.com
 
galaxy mini
Old
#574  
galaxy mini's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 638
Posts: 1,048
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by brixzen View Post
i have problem with GPS locking.. can't lock any location ..
Gps is always a baseband problem, i had the same problem for a bit time. I changed my base and then gps works fine!!

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
Device
Samsung Galaxy SIII mini
Rom: S5style_i8190XXANF3_v6
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.1.1
Kernel: Stock 3.0.31 XXANF3
 
djozaa
Old
#575  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 570
Join Date: Jan 2012
ye. flash baseband for your region. there is guide on delv. section.

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk

v6 supercharger guide

press Thanks if i helped.
 
gboydroid
Old
#576  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 1,310
Join Date: Oct 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakyfriday View Post
When I open settings>applications, it takes forever to scan the installed apps and then suddenly the FC happens...I even flashed the rom twice, still happening maybe its a bug.?
The other problem is, when I browse with stock browser, it FC's on me randomly.
Hnmmmm. I didn't encounter thi.s issue

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
HTC ONE M7

S-OFF
CID-11111111
HBOOT 1.55.0000
RADIO 4A.21.3263.04
OS 3.62.401.1


 
roofrider
Old
#577  
roofrider's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 797
Posts: 6,602
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Bangalore, IN
Quote:
Originally Posted by gummie View Post
Could I atleast know why I cant find statusbar date from Framework? I wanna remove it from statusbar.
it's in systemui not framework.
status_bar.xml
 
mebitek
Old
#578  
mebitek's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 488
Posts: 194
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Moguru / S'Ulumedu

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by GuenChan View Post
Mebiteks,

COLLABORA AL PROGETTO CYANOGENMOD OFFICIAL
invece di continuare sta roba unofficial....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1554099

Capito mi hai?
uno un forum inglese, scrivi in inglese.
due sta roba non mi sembra una frase proprio corretta
tre capito mi hai ancora peggio.
sei proprio un genio!!!
 
Junnie
Old
#579  
Junnie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 147
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Jakarta Capital Region
any news about new version ??? im not asking the ETA`s im just curious

PS : how to fix video recording quality ?? can it more clear like stock ?? thanks
Just An Ordinary User
 
GuenChan
Old
#580  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 32
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Junnie View Post
any news about new version ??? im not asking the ETA`s im just curious

PS : how to fix video recording quality ?? can it more clear like stock ?? thanks
Since there is an official version of CyanogenMod now, you may want to try the updated official CyanogenMod instead of this unofficial project.

It is here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1554099

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes