FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM/DEV][CONTINUE] Unofficial CyanogenMod 7.2.0 "GalaxyMini" [11.11.2012]

197 posts
Thanks Meter: 488
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th March 2012, 07:50 PM |#571  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brixzen

still not work.. i try any method -,-

btw i use baseband XWKTH. it is effect with my problem.??

is in gps source. use internal gps checked

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk
 
 
25th March 2012, 10:43 PM |#572  
gummie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Calamba
Thanks Meter: 487
 
More
Could I atleast know why I cant find statusbar date from Framework? I wanna remove it from statusbar.
26th March 2012, 12:03 AM |#573  
brixzen's Avatar
Member
Flag Di atas genteng
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djozaa

is in gps source. use internal gps checked

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk

yups.. i use internall -,- and checked too. i have been change any ntp server but still not work -,- i change lib gps from squadzone RC 5.6 still not work -,-
26th March 2012, 12:47 AM |#574  
galaxy mini's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 970
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brixzen

i have problem with GPS locking.. can't lock any location ..

Gps is always a baseband problem, i had the same problem for a bit time. I changed my base and then gps works fine!!

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
26th March 2012, 01:03 AM |#575  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
ye. flash baseband for your region. there is guide on delv. section.

Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk
26th March 2012, 02:58 AM |#576  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakyfriday

When I open settings>applications, it takes forever to scan the installed apps and then suddenly the FC happens...I even flashed the rom twice, still happening maybe its a bug.?
The other problem is, when I browse with stock browser, it FC's on me randomly.

Hnmmmm. I didn't encounter thi.s issue

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
26th March 2012, 03:27 AM |#577  
roofrider's Avatar
Senior Member
Bangalore, IN
Thanks Meter: 818
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gummie

Could I atleast know why I cant find statusbar date from Framework? I wanna remove it from statusbar.

it's in systemui not framework.
status_bar.xml
26th March 2012, 09:03 AM |#578  
mebitek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moguru / S'Ulumedu
Thanks Meter: 488
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GuenChan

Mebiteks,

COLLABORA AL PROGETTO CYANOGENMOD OFFICIAL
invece di continuare sta roba unofficial....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1554099

Capito mi hai?

uno un forum inglese, scrivi in inglese.
due sta roba non mi sembra una frase proprio corretta
tre capito mi hai ancora peggio.
sei proprio un genio!!!
26th March 2012, 09:12 AM |#579  
Junnie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta Capital Region
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
any news about new version ??? im not asking the ETA`s im just curious

PS : how to fix video recording quality ?? can it more clear like stock ?? thanks
26th March 2012, 06:17 PM |#580  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Junnie

any news about new version ??? im not asking the ETA`s im just curious

PS : how to fix video recording quality ?? can it more clear like stock ?? thanks

Since there is an official version of CyanogenMod now, you may want to try the updated official CyanogenMod instead of this unofficial project.

It is here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1554099
26th March 2012, 08:51 PM |#581  
felipevsw's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GuenChan

Since there is an official version of CyanogenMod now, you may want to try the updated official CyanogenMod instead of this unofficial project.

It is here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1554099

I tried, but I prefer this one because on the official I couldn't overclock more than 782 MHz... This one comes with possibility of OC at 864 MHz.

So I stay with this one! Keep the good work, mebitek! (Or make the 864 MHz kernel available to install on the official RC1)

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes