Post Reply

[ROM/DEV][CONTINUE] Unofficial CyanogenMod 7.2.0 "GalaxyMini" [11.11.2012]

OP mebitek

9th April 2012, 10:42 AM   |  #671  
gummie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Calamba
Thanks Meter: 225
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by droidface

hey all
wanna try this rom
wanna ask something
what is known bug from this rom?

Sent from my GT-S5570

Nothing? No bugs encountered on my End.

@Mebitek isn't there some new updates on the CM Tree?
10th April 2012, 03:10 AM   |  #672  
droidface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
1,085 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gummie

Nothing? No bugs encountered on my End.

@Mebitek isn't there some new updates on the CM Tree?

seriously no bug?
i mean about video player, music player.... anything?
no little bug??
damn that's good

Sent from my GT-S5570
11th April 2012, 04:01 AM   |  #673  
distan7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta-Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 140
 
397 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Mebitek,

I've been using your latest ROM since March 18 till now, and it's a GREAT ROM. Smooth, stable, functional.

I hope to see other works from you in the future.

Kudos.

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk
12th April 2012, 02:42 AM   |  #674  
joesalve's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
This rom has no soft button?
12th April 2012, 02:49 AM   |  #675  
kitrax59's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 731
 
1,467 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

This rom has no soft button?

Only squadzone's ROM has soft buttons.. all others including this does not have it..
12th April 2012, 03:54 AM   |  #676  
joesalve's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
is it possible to.put soft button in this rom?
12th April 2012, 04:50 AM   |  #677  
kitrax59's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 731
 
1,467 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

is it possible to.put soft button in this rom?

Not sure about that.. AFAIK, only squad has implemented it on his rom.. if he or someone can give a tut on how to implement it on pure CM rom, it would be great and we can do it ourselves..
12th April 2012, 06:17 AM   |  #678  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joesalve

is it possible to.put soft button in this rom?

Wait me.... about 1 hour... I can upload soft button for u, just flashing and enjoy... now I'm busy

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
12th April 2012, 06:30 AM   |  #679  
kitrax59's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 731
 
1,467 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 123.xxx

Wait me.... about 1 hour... I can upload soft button for u, just flashing and enjoy... now I'm busy

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium

Can you give us a tut on how to do it? or link us to the tut..
12th April 2012, 06:51 AM   |  #680  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Try this, Table tweaks, just flash this one and reboot,
Remember, Make a backup before flash this one...

this can use for every pure CM7 that didnt had this one yet

http://www.box.com/s/3hainfsn21oscvsalpt8

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 123.xxx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes