Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,692 Members 52,680 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Which one do you prefer?
+-100Mb, clean, slim & trimmed with addons 29 61.70%
+-200Mb, complete aroma installer 18 38.30%
Voters: 47. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM][GB 2.3.4][23 Feb] codename X edition [lock/unlock bootloader]

Tip us?
 
plbubu
Old
#671  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 106
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tarnów
Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia View Post
@wielku



For home launcher with no auto rotate: http://minus.com/mlND230TM/60f
It's good in 50% :P ok auto rotation is disabled but i have now 4x4 (it's 5x4 but i don't see a lot of my instaled apps they are hidden i don't know how to say this)
 
mpiekp
Old
#672  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 610
Posts: 1,293
Join Date: Mar 2011
Settings applications all Xperia home clear data

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to mpiekp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
metaphongtov
Old
#673  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 64
Join Date: Oct 2007
I am using this rom now, it's fast and stable. But I can't find the default mail client in your rom, could you add once? Thz.
 
emannxperia
Old
(Last edited by emannxperia; 27th April 2012 at 11:27 AM.)
#674  
emannxperia's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2733
Posts: 1,119
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuching, Sarawak
I made a new framework for codename with circular percentage battery icon.

Download: removed

a simple thanks is nice too..

This screenshot is on I-Scream, see the nice battery icon..



Make a full backup first, just in case. Copy it to /system/framework then reboot.

Do not use this if you already odex the rom.

Edit: updated the first post

Quote:
Add-on:
Full Xperia S upgrade - provided by mpiekp, as always. Thanks!!!
There are two version of update provided by mpiekp:
XperiaSnoCodename.zip - This one with beats audio
Xperia S for Codename.zip - Will remove beats audio & replace it with clearbass from Xperia S

Choose wisely..
[PUT A HUGE PICTURE HERE]

The Following User Says Thank You to emannxperia For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
plbubu
Old
(Last edited by plbubu; 27th April 2012 at 10:47 AM.)
#675  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 106
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tarnów
Quote:
Originally Posted by metaphongtov View Post
I am using this rom now, it's fast and stable. But I can't find the default mail client in your rom, could you add once? Thz.
Install this:

http://minus.com/mlND230TM/118

Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia View Post
I made a new framework for codename with circular percentage battery icon.

Download: http://minus.com/l1cXGBJn0nM5i
What this change? only battery look?



EDIT: i copy this to system/framework phone get restart and bootloop

Thank you for this: :P

Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia View Post
Make a full backup first, just in case.
any ideas?
 
emannxperia
Old
#676  
emannxperia's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2733
Posts: 1,119
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuching, Sarawak
@plbubu

That is why i did mention to do a full backup first..

I'm on I-Scream, so cannot test if it is working.. Sorry about that.

Does anyone else get bootloop?
[PUT A HUGE PICTURE HERE]

 
mpiekp
Old
#677  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 610
Posts: 1,293
Join Date: Mar 2011
Not loop as boot animation runs, but crashes at desktop.

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
 
emannxperia
Old
#678  
emannxperia's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2733
Posts: 1,119
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuching, Sarawak
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpiekp View Post
Not loop as boot animation runs, but crashes at desktop.

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
Hmm.. Sorry about that..

sent from my digital typewriter
[PUT A HUGE PICTURE HERE]

 
carks
Old
#679  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jul 2011
When i want to turn on Wi-Fi, it only says: Error

What am i doing wrong?

(I'm on MT15i)
 
megatpanji
Old
#680  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 331
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by carks View Post
When i want to turn on Wi-Fi, it only says: Error

What am i doing wrong?

(I'm on MT15i)
what kernel you use?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes