Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Which one do you prefer?
+-100Mb, clean, slim & trimmed with addons 29 61.70%
+-200Mb, complete aroma installer 18 38.30%
Voters: 47. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM][GB 2.3.4][23 Feb] codename X edition [lock/unlock bootloader]

OP emannxperia

27th April 2012, 09:09 AM   |  #671  
Senior Member
Flag Tarnów
Thanks Meter: 13
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia

@wielku



For home launcher with no auto rotate: http://minus.com/mlND230TM/60f

It's good in 50% :P ok auto rotation is disabled but i have now 4x4 (it's 5x4 but i don't see a lot of my instaled apps they are hidden i don't know how to say this)
27th April 2012, 09:17 AM   |  #672  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 611
 
1,296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Settings applications all Xperia home clear data

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to mpiekp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 10:07 AM   |  #673  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
I am using this rom now, it's fast and stable. But I can't find the default mail client in your rom, could you add once? Thz.
27th April 2012, 10:49 AM   |  #674  
emannxperia's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuching, Sarawak
Thanks Meter: 2,736
 
1,123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
I made a new framework for codename with circular percentage battery icon.

Download: removed

a simple thanks is nice too..

This screenshot is on I-Scream, see the nice battery icon..



Make a full backup first, just in case. Copy it to /system/framework then reboot.

Do not use this if you already odex the rom.

Edit: updated the first post

Quote:

Add-on:
Full Xperia S upgrade - provided by mpiekp, as always. Thanks!!!
There are two version of update provided by mpiekp:
XperiaSnoCodename.zip - This one with beats audio
Xperia S for Codename.zip - Will remove beats audio & replace it with clearbass from Xperia S

Choose wisely..

Last edited by emannxperia; 27th April 2012 at 12:27 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to emannxperia For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 11:14 AM   |  #675  
Senior Member
Flag Tarnów
Thanks Meter: 13
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by metaphongtov

I am using this rom now, it's fast and stable. But I can't find the default mail client in your rom, could you add once? Thz.

Install this:

http://minus.com/mlND230TM/118

Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia

I made a new framework for codename with circular percentage battery icon.

Download: http://minus.com/l1cXGBJn0nM5i

What this change? only battery look?



EDIT: i copy this to system/framework phone get restart and bootloop

Thank you for this: :P

Quote:
Originally Posted by emannxperia

Make a full backup first, just in case.

any ideas?
Last edited by plbubu; 27th April 2012 at 11:47 AM.
27th April 2012, 11:56 AM   |  #676  
emannxperia's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuching, Sarawak
Thanks Meter: 2,736
 
1,123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
@plbubu

That is why i did mention to do a full backup first..

I'm on I-Scream, so cannot test if it is working.. Sorry about that.

Does anyone else get bootloop?
27th April 2012, 12:02 PM   |  #677  
mpiekp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 611
 
1,296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Not loop as boot animation runs, but crashes at desktop.

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk
27th April 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #678  
emannxperia's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuching, Sarawak
Thanks Meter: 2,736
 
1,123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mpiekp

Not loop as boot animation runs, but crashes at desktop.

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk

Hmm.. Sorry about that..

sent from my digital typewriter
27th April 2012, 12:52 PM   |  #679  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
When i want to turn on Wi-Fi, it only says: Error

What am i doing wrong?

(I'm on MT15i)
27th April 2012, 01:13 PM   |  #680  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 59
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carks

When i want to turn on Wi-Fi, it only says: Error

What am i doing wrong?

(I'm on MT15i)

what kernel you use?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes