Post Reply

[ROM] Cyanogenmod9 ICS Android 4.0.4 RC0 (UNOFFICIAL) Beta2 4/25/2012

6th March 2012, 05:44 PM   |  #191  
zenulator's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 309
 
2,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Well I have tons of fixes coming soon taken from other devices that fix video playback for netflix and video recording with videocam illusion.

Also anyone ever get a gps lock using gps test on this rom or decks?? I never have so I was messing around and got gps to lock buy swapping out some system libraries.

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium
6th March 2012, 07:00 PM   |  #192  
KiDxNinja's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenulator

Well I have tons of fixes coming soon taken from other devices that fix video playback for netflix and video recording with videocam illusion.

Also anyone ever get a gps lock using gps test on this rom or decks?? I never have so I was messing around and got gps to lock buy swapping out some system libraries.

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium

I was on decks the other day and I got gps. Worked like a charm actually. And in case you guys didn't see, deck tweeted saying he'd release a beta some time this week.

Sent from my PG06100 using Tapatalk
6th March 2012, 07:38 PM   |  #193  
zenulator's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 309
 
2,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KiDxNinja

I was on decks the other day and I got gps. Worked like a charm actually. And in case you guys didn't see, deck tweeted saying he'd release a beta some time this week.

Sent from my PG06100 using Tapatalk

Nice so I can stop messing around with this

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium
6th March 2012, 08:31 PM   |  #194  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
I've had no problems with GPS lock on any of the ICS roms I tried. Seemed to have none of the problems with CardioTrainer or Edmondo, either, which I have had with CM7. That was nice.
6th March 2012, 09:13 PM   |  #195  
sparksco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,838
 
8,270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenulator

Nice so I can stop messing around with this

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium

I'm trying Deck AOKP kang lol.
6th March 2012, 09:16 PM   |  #196  
zenulator's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 309
 
2,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparksco

I'm trying Deck AOKP kang lol.

AOKP_CyanoDeck9_beta1

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium
6th March 2012, 10:22 PM   |  #197  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 327
 
1,055 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenulator

AOKP_CyanoDeck9_beta1

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAt
where is this rom? D:
6th March 2012, 11:34 PM   |  #198  
zenulator's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 309
 
2,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesuscash

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAt
where is this rom? D:

In the blender

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium
7th March 2012, 02:22 AM   |  #199  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 327
 
1,055 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenulator

In the blender

Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium

uhm. does that mean its still being worked on before its released?lol
7th March 2012, 03:19 AM   |  #200  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 814
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenulator

The shooter port is running the best but it has an issue where it wants to stay in landscape.
Sent from my PG06100 using xda premium

I made a port of the evo version and have the same problems, it seems to run pretty well besides that. Not for everyday use for me with that problem though.

---------- Post added at 04:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:28 AM ----------

Anyone know how to get market working on Decks ICS?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes