FORUMS

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

[ROM][ICS][4.0.3][Milestone4]BLUE LIGHTNING- v1.1.1-BLACKeditioN[AOKP][16/3/12]

5,145 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th February 2012, 09:23 AM |#541  
bhu1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by malcho

Bhuvan,

Can you please check PM.

Thanks in advance

Already checked... waiting .
 
 
13th February 2012, 09:31 AM |#542  
malcho's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sarajevo
Thanks Meter: 4,007
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by BHuvan goyal

Already checked... waiting .

Send me a email throuh pm so i can send you this.

Many regards
13th February 2012, 09:37 AM |#543  
NickDunn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag canton
Thanks Meter: 436
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BHuvan goyal

Sorry guys.....just noticed.....they only posted the change log for now. Download links coming soon. I will also update today only if everything goes fine.

jealous of this rom's user... ...
13th February 2012, 09:44 AM |#544  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile Not able to connect to phone network
Hi, I live in Norway, and I have installed you famous ROM on my Samsung I9000 phone. I am not able to use this phone to make calls og get calls. All other thing works ; but I need to be able to make calls with the phone. How can I install an modem for the europe?
13th February 2012, 09:50 AM |#545  
bhu1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atleos

Hi, I live in Norway, and I have installed you famous ROM on my Samsung I9000 phone. I am not able to use this phone to make calls og get calls. All other thing works ; but I need to be able to make calls with the phone. How can I install an modem for the europe?

What do u mean by....'i am not able to use this phone to make calls og get calls.'??? Is phone working??? Showing signals??
13th February 2012, 09:51 AM |#546  
bhu1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
Donate to Me
More
Anyone knows when did the external SD card problem via PC got fixed????
13th February 2012, 09:58 AM |#547  
Member
Flag Near Paris
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hello,

Good ROM!
But the market says that my device isn't compatible with a lot of applications...
13th February 2012, 10:05 AM |#548  
Senior Member
Flag Bracknell
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amubs

Hello,

Good ROM!
But the market says that my device isn't compatible with a lot of applications...

Which apps? What is your DPI setting?
13th February 2012, 10:09 AM |#549  
Member
Flag Near Paris
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skymera

Which apps? What is your DPI setting?

Facebook, Maps, Titanium, almost everything...
I had never thout thought of the DPI density... It is set to 180.
13th February 2012, 10:12 AM |#550  
Senior Member
Flag Bracknell
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amubs

Facebook, Maps, Titanium, almost everything...
I had never thout thought of the DPI density... It is set to 180.

Change to 240, clear market cache, install apps, change back to 180.

Latest market is very particular about certain DPI settings
The Following User Says Thank You to skymera For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2012, 10:18 AM |#551  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BHuvan goyal

What do u mean by....'i am not able to use this phone to make calls og get calls.'??? Is phone working??? Showing signals??

No, it does not show any signals for the mobile network.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes