Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,079 Members 54,643 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[GB/JB] ***Feralab*** Discussion Thread - Break The Limits...

Tip us?
 
scribbclubber
Old
#1631  
scribbclubber's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 304
Join Date: May 2009
Location: vacoas
Quote:
Originally Posted by nelioness View Post
I have problems with my flashmode, i´m using DoomKernel 2.6.29-modfxp-DoomKernel-v05-fs DoomLord@chaos i like to update to Doomkernel v6, but my cell phone doesn´t connect by the flashtool, it shows some kind of error that doesn´t find my cellphone and doesn´t update this kernel. I would like to know if someone have this kind of problem??? And if someone can helps me? tnx
did you try to uninstall and reinstall drivers for flashtool ?
Lionel.
The Following User Says Thank You to scribbclubber For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
JeySee
Old
#1632  
JeySee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 322
Posts: 545
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Berlin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by milton.bain View Post
SwiftKey X keyboard.

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
Hey Milton, I wanted to try the free version but I'm not sure to install it cause if you read what you've got to allowed them to see, you'll think twice about it,made a screen.

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1330617012008.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	27.4 KB
ID:	926733

Sent from my flying X10i
Feralabs V10.3 2012
Doomkernel v6 UlBl
New Phone: ~Moto X 32 Gb~
Current Rom: ~Krypton v1.4~
Kernel: ~Krypton K005 Kernel~

Previous Phone: Sony Ericsson Xperia X10i (Sensuous Black)
ROM: FERALAB GB v37 ~Final Rom~
Kernel: FeraKernel v19

FEEL THE POWER


Please do not hesitate to hit the Thanks Button
 
nickaren
Old
#1633  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cavite
Quote:
Originally Posted by sambro View Post
Guys, the new fix is out, check the OP.
That was quick! but you are quicker!
 
zimmerAndy
Old
#1634  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 432
Posts: 1,441
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickaren View Post
I guess your on locked boot loader, right? try a full wipe cache and dalvik cache and flash fera v10.3 again.

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:39 PM ----------

i'm going to flash v10.3 now, any other issues guys? before i make bloody full wipe and again i'm going to mess around with my 100 apps installed with link2sd.
make a backup with titanium first hehe
 
nickaren
Old
#1635  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cavite
Quote:
Originally Posted by zimmerAndy View Post
make a backup with titanium first hehe
did already couple of hours ago, i mean restoring all my apps to link2sd is a mess to me, coz i need to move some user apps to system apps like adw ex.. etc. tnx anyway..
 
zimmerAndy
Old
#1636  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 432
Posts: 1,441
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickaren View Post
did already couple of hours ago, i mean restoring all my apps to link2sd is a mess to me, coz i need to move some user apps to system apps like adw ex.. etc. tnx anyway..
I never do that!! i do every app that can go to link2sd goes on it!!
dont forget the install-recovery.sh ect
 
firehot_aman
Old
#1637  
firehot_aman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 342
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: new delhi
Is there a problem with home button?
I can't go back to home screen after pressing home button

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
 
rickyX10User
Old
#1638  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 37
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by scribbclubber View Post
after repair with pcc, try to restart all the process/ root the phone with latest version of flashtool ( drivers inside) / unlock bootloader / etc... follow this ...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=928343

then consider to use kernel in OP
Ain't gonna try v06 anymore. Never once it let me boot up perfectly. Anyways I did what you said and got it rebooted. Thanks
 
nickaren
Old
#1639  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cavite
Quote:
Originally Posted by zimmerAndy View Post
I never do that!! i do every app that can go to link2sd goes on it!!
dont forget the install-recovery.sh ect
i always do that, even im my moto xt720 and nexus1 and i do not encounter any issues, "install-recovery.sh" im already in ULBL hehe. tnx again for that refresh advice..
 
miper82
Old
#1640  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 127
Join Date: Feb 2012
getting fc for mms, cant add pic, latest fix installed....

Tags
awesome, best rom for x10, blazing fast, discussion, feralab, love it!, masterpiece
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes