Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GB/JB] ***Feralab*** Discussion Thread - Break The Limits...

OP JeffreyPiket

1st March 2012, 04:50 PM   |  #1631  
scribbclubber's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vacoas
Thanks Meter: 28
 
304 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nelioness

I have problems with my flashmode, i´m using DoomKernel 2.6.29-modfxp-DoomKernel-v05-fs DoomLord@chaos i like to update to Doomkernel v6, but my cell phone doesn´t connect by the flashtool, it shows some kind of error that doesn´t find my cellphone and doesn´t update this kernel. I would like to know if someone have this kind of problem??? And if someone can helps me? tnx

did you try to uninstall and reinstall drivers for flashtool ?
The Following User Says Thank You to scribbclubber For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2012, 04:50 PM   |  #1632  
JeySee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 325
 
556 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by milton.bain

SwiftKey X keyboard.

Sent from my X10 using xda premium

Hey Milton, I wanted to try the free version but I'm not sure to install it cause if you read what you've got to allowed them to see, you'll think twice about it,made a screen.

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1330617012008.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	27.4 KB
ID:	926733

Sent from my flying X10i
Feralabs V10.3 2012
Doomkernel v6 UlBl
1st March 2012, 04:52 PM   |  #1633  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Flag Cavite
Thanks Meter: 3
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sambro

Guys, the new fix is out, check the OP.

That was quick! but you are quicker!
1st March 2012, 04:52 PM   |  #1634  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 444
 
1,495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickaren

I guess your on locked boot loader, right? try a full wipe cache and dalvik cache and flash fera v10.3 again.

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:39 PM ----------

i'm going to flash v10.3 now, any other issues guys? before i make bloody full wipe and again i'm going to mess around with my 100 apps installed with link2sd.

make a backup with titanium first hehe
1st March 2012, 04:59 PM   |  #1635  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Flag Cavite
Thanks Meter: 3
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zimmerAndy

make a backup with titanium first hehe

did already couple of hours ago, i mean restoring all my apps to link2sd is a mess to me, coz i need to move some user apps to system apps like adw ex.. etc. tnx anyway..
1st March 2012, 05:03 PM   |  #1636  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 444
 
1,495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickaren

did already couple of hours ago, i mean restoring all my apps to link2sd is a mess to me, coz i need to move some user apps to system apps like adw ex.. etc. tnx anyway..

I never do that!! i do every app that can go to link2sd goes on it!!
dont forget the install-recovery.sh ect
1st March 2012, 05:04 PM   |  #1637  
firehot_aman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 76
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Is there a problem with home button?
I can't go back to home screen after pressing home button

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
1st March 2012, 05:06 PM   |  #1638  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by scribbclubber

after repair with pcc, try to restart all the process/ root the phone with latest version of flashtool ( drivers inside) / unlock bootloader / etc... follow this ...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=928343

then consider to use kernel in OP

Ain't gonna try v06 anymore. Never once it let me boot up perfectly. Anyways I did what you said and got it rebooted. Thanks
1st March 2012, 05:12 PM   |  #1639  
nickaren's Avatar
Member
Flag Cavite
Thanks Meter: 3
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zimmerAndy

I never do that!! i do every app that can go to link2sd goes on it!!
dont forget the install-recovery.sh ect

i always do that, even im my moto xt720 and nexus1 and i do not encounter any issues, "install-recovery.sh" im already in ULBL hehe. tnx again for that refresh advice..
1st March 2012, 05:31 PM   |  #1640  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
getting fc for mms, cant add pic, latest fix installed....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
awesome, best rom for x10, blazing fast, discussion, feralab, love it!, masterpiece
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes