FORUMS

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

 View Poll Results: Do you want Ferat to make a Rom / Firmware that looks and feels like Xperia Z3 / Z4?

Yes, please!
 
9 Vote(s)
90.00%
No, thanks. I prefer his work as it is
 
1 Vote(s)
10.00%
I don't care
 
0 Vote(s)
0%

[GB/JB] ***Feralab*** Discussion Thread - Break The Limits...

790 posts
Thanks Meter: 797
 
By JeffreyPiket, Senior Member on 5th January 2012, 12:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th February 2012, 07:13 AM |#161  
Member
Flag Culiacán
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hi, firstly, awesome rom as usual, i've been using it since v2, i got a bug or i don't know if is so, in settings/about phone, kernel says: 2.6.29-modFXP-DooMKernel-v04b DooMloRD@chaos) ) and i flashed the one given at the rom topic, the v06, as i said, i've been using this rom since v02 and never happened before, everything seems to work fine but, is this a problem? should flash the kernel again? i followed the instructions exactly. Thanks btw, i am LockedBootloader
 
 
14th February 2012, 07:26 AM |#162  
TeqTronix's Avatar
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I flashed the X10_2.3.3_DooMKernel-v06-FS-BootManager-v2.0, that works (wifi and boot), but whats with the music widget?
14th February 2012, 08:04 AM |#163  
THeLogiC's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 899
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ana_Arabi

Thanks, do I flash the Medium Kernel over the current?

yes flash it
The Following User Says Thank You to THeLogiC For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 10:12 AM |#164  
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 1,072
 
More
Lol, anyone noticed the blue droid in the statusbar, it's a multi-task function
14th February 2012, 10:58 AM |#165  
Member
Flag malang
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
i reboot my phones and after booting all sync account lost, so my phonebook is empty....????? (ToT)

but if i shutdown, all SMS GONE......

need help...............
14th February 2012, 11:21 AM |#166  
firehot_aman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rie_co

i reboot my phones and after booting all sync account lost, so my phonebook is empty....????? (ToT)

but if i shutdown, all SMS GONE......

need help...............

Happened to me too

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
14th February 2012, 11:44 AM |#167  
FeraVolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13,559
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi there. How's going?.
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...estferalab.jpg
Another logo by DJ HardBass
Also wanted to ask you if it's good if I add the bootup(startup) sound?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FeraVolt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 11:49 AM |#168  
THeLogiC's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 899
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeraVolt

Hi there. How's going?.
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...estferalab.jpg
Another logo by DJ HardBass
Also wanted to ask you if it's good if I add the bootup(startup) sound?

its no problem with startup sound but I guess option to switch it off would be best(if you can ,idk how hard it is)
14th February 2012, 11:51 AM |#169  
FeraVolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13,559
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirajp1

yea they will work but only thing that clock which is in centre will go to its normal place on the right side on the notification bar

You know it was very hard do move that clock 1 inch left)) I spend almost a day for it cuz there you should rewrite the initial scripts...compile/uncompile apk..that was hard)

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by mirajp1

its no problem with startup sound but I guess option to switch it off would be best(if you can ,idk how hard it is)

There won't be such option cuz it's not a miui rom and it's not simple music sound..it is stored in bootanimation zip file..so all i can do is provide a patch...I'm thinking to provide OTA to download all pathes you need over air..Some kind of appman..
The Following User Says Thank You to FeraVolt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 11:52 AM |#170  
THeLogiC's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 899
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeraVolt

You know it was very hard do move that clock 1 inch left)) I spend almost a day for it cuz there you should rewrite the initial scripts...compile/uncompile apk..that was hard)[COLOR="Silver"]

.
Its always easier to undo hard things .

anyways,
I like it in centre.thanks for that
14th February 2012, 03:59 PM |#171  
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeraVolt

Hi there. How's going?.
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...estferalab.jpg
Another logo by DJ HardBass
Also wanted to ask you if it's good if I add the bootup(startup) sound?

Ow yeah! 1000% yes!


________________________________________
CheerS!  
Milton
(*^__^*)
From Sony Ericsson Xperia™(locked bootloader)(thKernel) on "FeraLab v6.0"
using XDA premium
"  HiT ThAnKs If I'm NiCe To YoU!  "

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
awesome, best rom for x10, blazing fast, discussion, feralab, love it!, masterpiece
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes