Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GB/JB] ***Feralab*** Discussion Thread - Break The Limits...

OP JeffreyPiket

3rd March 2012, 01:11 PM   |  #1781  
Junior Member
Flag Metropolis
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Thumbs up Thanks
Thanks again FeraVolt

You've made major work here with this X10 roms that allowed us to enjoy again this handset as if it was brand new again. With your ongoing releases (4 in 2 weeks) you were the star here and as it is attracted a lot a new users in this forum, but alas it brought a lot of negative things also.

I'm going to use my X10 with 10.3 for a while as it's stable, fast and battery is on par again. 2 thumbs up!!
3rd March 2012, 01:17 PM   |  #1782  
Junior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 4
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Hello,

I am on 10.3 and need to know if that chargin led off if full load is implemented. if it is mine is not working, hou to make it off?

Sorry if is discussed before. I admit. I do not search. There are too many pages.

Thank you!
3rd March 2012, 04:26 PM   |  #1783  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeraVolt

Hello guys. How's going..? Hope you're well and still enjoying your devices..
ow..btw. I'm leaving xda. I'll miss you all. Thank you honestly for all. Have fun and be happy.
Here is a small present for v10.3 users:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?hcwjz0wymugc9cq

Cheers.
FeraVolt.

nooo. we'll miss you. hope things go well for you in real life .

Oh does anyone have a mirror to this link? It seems to have gone down.
3rd March 2012, 04:53 PM   |  #1784  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
i installed v10.3 and is restarting with no reason v8 worked flawless
3rd March 2012, 05:22 PM   |  #1785  
Junior Member
Flag Rotherham
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bouncynemoss

nooo. we'll miss you. hope things go well for you in real life .

Oh does anyone have a mirror to this link? It seems to have gone down.

So sad to see you go FeraVolt. Hope you have a great future!

Link to patch for new Fix has gone down also, http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?lirnbt0d2uc78mc

Could some one post a mirror for both these files?

Thanks
3rd March 2012, 05:41 PM   |  #1786  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by mircea007

i installed v10.3 and is restarting with no reason v8 worked flawless

What kernel version are you using? Overclocked or Medium overclocked? If it's overclocked, flash the medium overclock one instead.
3rd March 2012, 06:11 PM   |  #1787  
milton.bain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Digboi
Thanks Meter: 1,230
 
1,886 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgdan2004

Hello,

I am on 10.3 and need to know if that chargin led off if full load is implemented. if it is mine is not working, hou to make it off?

Sorry if is discussed before. I admit. I do not search. There are too many pages.

Thank you!

It doesn't go off. It stays at green. Majority likes it this way.

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
3rd March 2012, 07:16 PM   |  #1788  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Anybody having the problem of phone not being able to mount SD card? It's weird that my friend can't mount SD card but was able to flash the rom and other zips via xRec. Need solutions. Do you think he needs to format his SD card and reinstall the ROM? Will that actually help?
3rd March 2012, 07:52 PM   |  #1789  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 440
 
1,466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickyX10User

Anybody having the problem of phone not being able to mount SD card? It's weird that my friend can't mount SD card but was able to flash the rom and other zips via xRec. Need solutions. Do you think he needs to format his SD card and reinstall the ROM? Will that actually help?

does he use link2sd or something??? if he do he must flash the link2sd.zip you can get it in wolfbreaks thread
The Following User Says Thank You to zimmerAndy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd March 2012, 08:07 PM   |  #1790  
Ishan Sardar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 53
 
318 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
can someone please upload the "NEW FIX" and "patch to make Wifi TX Power app work" because both of them are down.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
awesome, best rom for x10, blazing fast, discussion, feralab, love it!, masterpiece
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes