FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Help with battery mod! Please!

1,991 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
By Deliberate, Senior Member on 13th February 2012, 01:32 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
18th February 2012, 07:11 PM |#11  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
Donate to Me
More
Dude u are amazing I've wanted this for so long! Your awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crap. Is it possible for u to make this go with jrw 28 reboot in menu screen option?

And also I think its still in 10% inraments.
 
 
18th February 2012, 08:16 PM |#12  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 693
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by farshad525hou

JRW, whats that date widget, and can you pm me that wallpaper? Thanks!

The widget is simple calendar widget and works really well with my Gmail and Facebook calendars.
Ill get the wallpaper coming to ya.
The Following User Says Thank You to JRW 28 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JRW 28 Ad-Free
18th February 2012, 10:10 PM |#13  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
Donate to Me
More
Is this battery mod in 10% incrimints?
18th February 2012, 10:13 PM |#14  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 693
 
More
Should be 1% as all the rest of them
19th February 2012, 01:30 AM |#15  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRW 28

Should be 1% as all the rest of them

Hm.... Idk what I did now?
19th February 2012, 01:37 AM |#16  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 693
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Hm.... Idk what I did now?

I will take a look at it tomorrow and see what's up with it. I basically just flashed it, took a screenshot of it and made sure it was running this morning as I was working on the reboot option.
19th February 2012, 02:13 AM |#17  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
Donate to Me
More
Oh nevermind it was because of the reboot in shutdown menu mod.
19th February 2012, 02:26 AM |#18  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 693
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Hm.... Idk what I did now?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Oh nevermind it was because of the reboot in shutdown menu mod.

Ok so its working right now? I have to modify them all to get them working with the reboot option. Glad it's working right for ya.
19th February 2012, 05:14 AM |#19  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,310
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRW 28

Ok so its working right now? I have to modify them all to get them working with the reboot option. Glad it's working right for ya.

ok nope tryed it twice more... it keeps sending me into a bootloop

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes