FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

Help with battery mod! Please!

1,990 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
By Deliberate, Recognized Contributor on 13th February 2012, 01:32 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th February 2012, 07:11 PM |#11  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
Donate to Me
More
Dude u are amazing I've wanted this for so long! Your awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crap. Is it possible for u to make this go with jrw 28 reboot in menu screen option?

And also I think its still in 10% inraments.
Last edited by Deliberate; 18th February 2012 at 08:21 PM.
 
 
18th February 2012, 08:16 PM |#12  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 675
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by farshad525hou

JRW, whats that date widget, and can you pm me that wallpaper? Thanks!

The widget is simple calendar widget and works really well with my Gmail and Facebook calendars.
Ill get the wallpaper coming to ya.
The Following User Says Thank You to JRW 28 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th February 2012, 10:10 PM |#13  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
Donate to Me
More
Is this battery mod in 10% incrimints?
18th February 2012, 10:13 PM |#14  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 675
 
More
Should be 1% as all the rest of them
19th February 2012, 01:30 AM |#15  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRW 28

Should be 1% as all the rest of them

Hm.... Idk what I did now?
19th February 2012, 01:37 AM |#16  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 675
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Hm.... Idk what I did now?

I will take a look at it tomorrow and see what's up with it. I basically just flashed it, took a screenshot of it and made sure it was running this morning as I was working on the reboot option.
19th February 2012, 02:13 AM |#17  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
Donate to Me
More
Oh nevermind it was because of the reboot in shutdown menu mod.
19th February 2012, 02:26 AM |#18  
JRW 28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 675
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Hm.... Idk what I did now?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deliberate

Oh nevermind it was because of the reboot in shutdown menu mod.

Ok so its working right now? I have to modify them all to get them working with the reboot option. Glad it's working right for ya.
19th February 2012, 05:14 AM |#19  
Deliberate's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 3,307
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRW 28

Ok so its working right now? I have to modify them all to get them working with the reboot option. Glad it's working right for ya.

ok nope tryed it twice more... it keeps sending me into a bootloop

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes