FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[ROM/PORT][2/13/12][Sense 3.5] SmartDroid Port V1.2[UPDATE!] [2/16/12]

2,853 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
By invasion2, Senior Member on 14th February 2012, 01:28 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th February 2012, 03:01 AM |#11  
GazaIan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your basement
Thanks Meter: 416
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saranhai

lmao it's funny... cause we're working on it right now... got it booting xD

want us to release it?

Sure. I don't plan on working on it, my computer is screwed.
 
 
14th February 2012, 03:03 AM |#12  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GazaIan

Sure. I don't plan on working on it, my computer is screwed.

Hahaha ok well you guys can count on it being released soon.
The Following User Says Thank You to invasion2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 03:51 AM |#13  
estallings15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,615
 
More
Any reports on this ROM?

Sent from my HTC Mytouch 4G using XDA App
14th February 2012, 04:00 AM |#14  
invasion2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by estallings15

Any reports on this ROM?

Sent from my HTC Mytouch 4G using XDA App

Which ROM? HoneySmartDroid?
14th February 2012, 04:00 AM |#15  
TeeJay3800's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Metro Detroit
Thanks Meter: 1,617
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

-Pure Sense 3.5 Stock experience
-No visual changes, no scripts, no tweaks

The status bar doesn't look like stock Sense to me...
14th February 2012, 04:07 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
How does this compare to RCMIX3D 4.0?

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
14th February 2012, 04:16 AM |#17  
saranhai's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Developer
Flag Nowhere
Thanks Meter: 3,350
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeeJay3800

The status bar doesn't look like stock Sense to me...

Statusbar looks pretty stock to me...

-Team Inferno
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1329192947970.jpg
Views:	291
Size:	36.0 KB
ID:	901133  
sckboy78
14th February 2012, 04:23 AM |#18  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I just want to say thanks guys. This is real nice and smooth! Love o.g stock roms, no tweaks! You can tell the slight difference with the new base. That's probably why you're noticing some things different. Just restored all my apps and everything is sailing. Definately recommend every Sense fan to flash. Now be aware, it is pure stock. No boot into recovery options using the power button. No big to me though.

Edit: just noticed it has small mms issue. Max size is 300k. I can fix that though.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk
Last edited by sckboy78; 14th February 2012 at 04:27 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 04:24 AM |#19  
estallings15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,615
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

Which ROM? HoneySmartDroid?

The ROM whose thread we're in?

Sent from my HTC Mytouch 4G using XDA App
14th February 2012, 04:35 AM |#20  
marseillesw's Avatar
Senior Member
Everywhere, USA
Thanks Meter: 337
 
More
Nice job guys..I've been working on the 4.03 smart beat but still can't get it to boot..will try this out tho, nice

Sent from my HTC Mytouch 4G using xda premium
14th February 2012, 04:45 AM |#21  
TeeJay3800's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Metro Detroit
Thanks Meter: 1,617
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saranhai

Statusbar looks pretty stock to me...

Then your ROM doesn't match the screenshots at all. The screenshots show a unique black shading in the status bar, as well as everything that is green stock is shown in a blue color instead.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes