ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Please Help My x10 mini says insert sim card

OP abhi13jain

20th February 2012, 10:52 AM   |  #21  
mibuwolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cape town
Thanks Meter: 21
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi13jain

yepp it was 2.1.1.0.6...

Can you go into cwm after rebooting your phone?

Sent from my U20i using xda premium
20th February 2012, 02:02 PM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by mibuwolf

Run msm 7227 plug in your phone via usb and p.c it will detect your phone and run the set-up. After it automatically reboots gsm and it should be restored.

Sent from my U20i using xda premium

ok. i just flash my e10i i using flashtools to thange the baseband and kernel becoz i want to flash cyanogen mod mini. after follow those steps are given it succeed but the problem is cannot detect sim card and the battery indicator cannot be trusted anymore. it drain faster and cannot be charge using usb. after this happened i using seus and flashtools several times but the result is same. how to fix this. thanks
21st February 2012, 10:34 AM   |  #23  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
no cant get into the recovery mode as well..
21st February 2012, 02:39 PM   |  #24  
Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 10
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
SEUS was working for me last week.
Now it seems SE has removed all X10 models, they are not listed anymore.
Use PC-Comapion instead to update the phone to SE stock ROM.
Do read the instructions when you install the phone, when it says that the phone allready have the latest software, there is an option to install anyway.
21st February 2012, 02:39 PM   |  #25  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
plzz help me yrr guys..
in real trouble yrr..
21st February 2012, 02:41 PM   |  #26  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xdafaidros

SEUS was working for me last week.
Now it seems SE has removed all X10 models, they are not listed anymore.
Use PC-Comapion instead to update the phone to SE stock ROM.
Do read the instructions when you install the phone, when it says that the phone allready have the latest software, there is an option to install anyway.

no it is not showing anything like dat or repair or reinstall..
plzz help
21st February 2012, 02:54 PM   |  #27  
Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 10
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
You replied three seconds after my post
Did you supermanread the instructions???
Start PC-Comapnion
Click support zone
Click repair phone
21st February 2012, 04:04 PM   |  #28  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xdafaidros

You replied three seconds after my post
Did you supermanread the instructions???
Start PC-Comapnion
Click support zone
Click repair phone

just becos hav tried several times..
pc companion is not detecting my phone as it is not starting(stuck on sony ericsson logo)

and in update service(when connected by pressing back key and power button) it is just showing software is up to date and no option for reinstall,repair etc although earlier it was showing..

now can u plzz help me plzz..
would be really grateful..
21st February 2012, 04:11 PM   |  #29  
Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 10
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
No phone connected
Start Pc Companion
Click Support Zone
Click Update the phones software -> here you have the option to repair the phone
It will then ask you to connect your phone
Now it can be a bit tricky, you will have reboot the phone and then press back key as you insert the USB-cable
22nd February 2012, 04:08 PM   |  #30  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xdafaidros

No phone connected
Start Pc Companion
Click Support Zone
Click Update the phones software -> here you have the option to repair the phone
It will then ask you to connect your phone
Now it can be a bit tricky, you will have reboot the phone and then press back key as you insert the USB-cable

it is showing "there is no software available for your phone yet.
please try again later..((

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes