5,595,760 Members 37,219 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD]Add Boot To Recovery [Mini][Mini Pro]

Tip us?
 
feed3
Old
#21  
feed3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 461
Posts: 759
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: The Land of Hornbill...
Quote:
Dont mind it,sorry for making you type that for me
If it is just working fine with gustavo and the others, then it SHOULD be something not right with my system. Maybe i'll pass on this one until i do fresh installation later. So i cant contribute any ss for you as well. Sorry fren. Maybe gustavo can give you some..

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App
 
Gustavo RD78
Old
(Last edited by Gustavo RD78; 17th February 2012 at 04:21 PM.)
#22  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,305
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maringá - PR
Quote:
Originally Posted by feed3 View Post
If it is just working fine with gustavo and the others, then it SHOULD be something not right with my system. Maybe i'll pass on this one until i do fresh installation later. So i cant contribute any ss for you as well. Sorry fren. Maybe gustavo can give you some..

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App
here is my mod

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?z2sstf7vvo2htpb

__________________________________

1000 hits a compliment, 1 error thousand convictions!

Some of my work:

[Kernel] 78Kernel for Xperia ZL/ZQ
 
Black_jackss
Old
#23  
Black_jackss's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 700
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pekanbaru
Quote:
Originally Posted by feed3 View Post
If it is just working fine with gustavo and the others, then it SHOULD be something not right with my system. Maybe i'll pass on this one until i do fresh installation later. So i cant contribute any ss for you as well. Sorry fren. Maybe gustavo can give you some..

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App
I don't know exactly what happen,a friend of mine use mini pro and it worked just fine.
And another one that use mini fail and cause bootloops
Sorry if my mod mess your phone :(

Sent from my SK17i
We are all going to be die anyway
 
feed3
Old
#24  
feed3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 461
Posts: 759
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: The Land of Hornbill...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_jackss View Post
I don't know exactly what happen,a friend of mine use mini pro and it worked just fine.
And another one that use mini fail and cause bootloops
Sorry if my mod mess your phone :(

Sent from my SK17i
Hey, dont be sorry fren.. :) im quite sure it has something to do with my system, not your mod. Maybe some of things that ive changed, or could be some of my apps, or maybe some of packages that is frozen or removed from my system that caused an issues.

There's some scripts in my init.d, i also use supercharger v6, some changes ive made to my hw_config.sh (to turn off the als), changed my hostname etc etc etc. Later i will do some fresh installation and install your mod. Im pretty sure what the result is; it will just works fine. :) as you said early, there must be something that ive changed made it conflict. Cheers mate.. :)

Btw gustavo, your mod that you posted the link above, what mod is that? :)

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App
 
Gustavo RD78
Old
(Last edited by Gustavo RD78; 17th February 2012 at 04:44 PM.)
#25  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,305
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maringá - PR
Quote:
Originally Posted by feed3 View Post
Hey, dont be sorry fren.. :) im quite sure it has something to do with my system, not your mod. Maybe some of things that ive changed, or could be some of my apps, or maybe some of packages that is frozen or removed from my system that caused an issues.

There's some scripts in my init.d, i also use supercharger v6, some changes ive made to my hw_config.sh (to turn off the als), changed my hostname etc etc etc. Later i will do some fresh installation and install your mod. Im pretty sure what the result is; it will just works fine. :) as you said early, there must be something that ive changed made it conflict. Cheers mate.. :)

Btw gustavo, your mod that you posted the link above, what mod is that? :)

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App

Hey man, I tried to copy the files manually and also had bootloop!
Using CWM had no problem!
Just do not forget to clear cache Dalvik

EDIT: mod is the clock, animations and other like stock!
I also removed the right at the lockscreen!
The battery icon and QuickPanel is not stock ...
... aaah, the background is transparent, lock the Screen Xperia S!
__________________________________

1000 hits a compliment, 1 error thousand convictions!

Some of my work:

[Kernel] 78Kernel for Xperia ZL/ZQ
 
Black_jackss
Old
#26  
Black_jackss's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 700
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pekanbaru
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gustavo RD78 View Post
Hey man, I tried to copy the files manually and also had bootloop!
Using CWM had no problem!
Just do not forget to clear cache Dalvik

EDIT: mod is the clock, animations and other like stock!
I also removed the right at the lockscreen!
The battery icon and QuickPanel is not stock ...
... aaah, the background is transparent, lock the Screen Xperia S!
With your permission may i put your mod in OP ,credits goes to you

Sent from my SK17i
We are all going to be die anyway
 
Gustavo RD78
Old
#27  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,305
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maringá - PR
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_jackss View Post
With your permission may i put your mod in OP ,credits goes to you

Sent from my SK17i
Of course you can friend!
This mod will be included in the next version of Flush78!
__________________________________

1000 hits a compliment, 1 error thousand convictions!

Some of my work:

[Kernel] 78Kernel for Xperia ZL/ZQ
 
Black_jackss
Old
#28  
Black_jackss's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 700
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pekanbaru
Quote:
Originally Posted by feed3 View Post
Hey, dont be sorry fren.. :) im quite sure it has something to do with my system, not your mod. Maybe some of things that ive changed, or could be some of my apps, or maybe some of packages that is frozen or removed from my system that caused an issues.

There's some scripts in my init.d, i also use supercharger v6, some changes ive made to my hw_config.sh (to turn off the als), changed my hostname etc etc etc. Later i will do some fresh installation and install your mod. Im pretty sure what the result is; it will just works fine. :) as you said early, there must be something that ive changed made it conflict. Cheers mate.. :)

Btw gustavo, your mod that you posted the link above, what mod is that? :)

Sent from my SK17i using XDA App
Btw i also edit my phone's system and it works,there must be sth that u change that cause bootloop ;)
Gudluck untuk awk :)

Sent from my SK17i
We are all going to be die anyway
 
Black_jackss
Old
#29  
Black_jackss's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 700
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pekanbaru
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gustavo RD78 View Post
Of course you can friend!
This mod will be included in the next version of Flush78!
Thx! I wll put it tmmrow,i'm AFK now.
Hey,could u gimme some of your ss?

Sent from my SK17i
We are all going to be die anyway
 
Gustavo RD78
Old
#30  
Gustavo RD78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,305
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Maringá - PR
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_jackss View Post
Hey,could u gimme some of your ss?
I can not understand your question
sorry, I'm not very thorough in English
__________________________________

1000 hits a compliment, 1 error thousand convictions!

Some of my work:

[Kernel] 78Kernel for Xperia ZL/ZQ

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes