Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Debloated,Deodexed,Rooted 5.7.905/***New Added Bloated Deodexed Bloated Version

OP ZOMBI3

17th February 2012, 05:17 AM   |  #1  
ZOMBI3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ann Arbor, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 108
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Debloated,Deodexed,Rooted 5.7.905
"I am not responsible for anything that happens to your phone flash at your own risk"
Whats included,Droid4 bootanimation/with sound, titanium backup latest free version for those like myself who wanna start restoring apps asap if you guys don't use it sorry for adding it, some minor edits to build prop, dalvik vm heap size = 42 , wifi scan = 90, max events per sec =70,torch intensity =70 camera flash intensity= 100 and i think thats it ,

People I like to Thank "Buckmarble" for helping me with a number of things, and answering all my questions I've ever had
Also I like to Thank "droidian1441" for posting the 5.7.905 Leak UPDATE, thank you

Here you guys go Flash Via Safestrap,droid3 bootstrap i use safestrap smartest thing to do

EDIT: Just got a email from dropbox suspended for three days , gonna upload it else where
Uploading to minus right now/minus link up

http://min.us/mOrX922yx#1o <Debloated Version

http://min.us/mqTPcxS5h#1o < Bloated Version

http://min.us/mvLXd0nSU#1o < Additional Flashable razr Keyboard flash after rom
.................................................. .................................................. .........................
DROPBOX ONLY USE IF YOUR NOT ON A PC please I don't want the links to get suspended again

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/30415631/DRO...%205.7.905.zip < DEBLOATED

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/30415631/DRO...edDeodexed.zip <BLOATED
Last edited by ZOMBI3; 28th February 2012 at 07:14 AM.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to ZOMBI3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2012, 05:29 AM   |  #2  
ovelayer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag spokane
Thanks Meter: 356
 
586 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Woot first to post...awesome thanks 1000x for for this!!
17th February 2012, 05:36 AM   |  #3  
ZOMBI3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ann Arbor, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 108
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ovelayer

Woot first to post...awesome thanks 1000x for for this!!

Np yw

Sent From My Dark Fire DROID3
17th February 2012, 05:49 AM   |  #4  
oostah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cullowhee
Thanks Meter: 130
 
2,127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZOMBI3

Np yw

Sent From My Dark Fire DROID3

haha i just did the update like 20mins ago then see this
17th February 2012, 08:08 AM   |  #5  
somemadcaaant's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 312
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Very nice work mate props.


-smc

Sent from my DROID3 using xda premium
17th February 2012, 01:32 PM   |  #6  
somemadcaaant's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 312
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
ZOMBI3 what base are you using mate, 5.7.894 or 5.6.890 etc?

-smc
17th February 2012, 01:34 PM   |  #7  
ZOMBI3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ann Arbor, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 108
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Im on 5.7.905 why? Sorta sucks that I did the actual update, before I made the rom, cuz I get 2 bars on hash cm9 I didn't before, but on 905 I get full bars majority of the time, never get lower then 3 bars on it tho

Sent From My Dark Fire DROID3
Last edited by ZOMBI3; 17th February 2012 at 01:42 PM.
17th February 2012, 01:40 PM   |  #8  
somemadcaaant's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 312
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Oh right, i'm guessing the file doesnt have kernel+firmware?

Long wait for the download for me being in oz.

-smc
17th February 2012, 01:45 PM   |  #9  
ZOMBI3's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ann Arbor, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 108
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Naw, gotcha,no kernel nothing like that, just like flashing any other rom
What rom are you on now?
Sent From My Dark Fire DROID3
Last edited by ZOMBI3; 17th February 2012 at 01:50 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to ZOMBI3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2012, 01:47 PM   |  #10  
somemadcaaant's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 312
 
903 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Cheers perfect for me, thanks for taking one for the team.

-smc

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes