FORUMS

How a HTC Droid Eris Changed a Members Life

Rarely can a member say that Android development or XDA had a profound effect on … more

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Social Hub Premium is gone!! [Solved!]

20th February 2012, 03:05 PM |#11  
AbhishekS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai, India
Thanks Meter: 757
 
More
Which is the best and latest bada 2.0 firmware to use?
 
 
20th February 2012, 03:12 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,207
 
More
Quote:

Which is the best and latest bada 2.0 firmware to use?

Why not try to understand what is missing...
Maybe only 1 cert is to installed and then every Firmware work again...

Check folder Security\CM\Cert

...

But I NOT use SHP. So I can't support search...

Good luck.

Best Regards
20th February 2012, 04:04 PM |#13  
Member
Flag Caravaca de la Cruz
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfree

Why not try to understand what is missing...
Maybe only 1 cert is to installed and then every Firmware work again...

Check folder Security\CM\Cert

...

But I NOT use SHP. So I can't support search...

Good luck.

Best Regards

What I told you my FFS\Security\CM folder is empty?

And my SHP is working.

Best Regards!
20th February 2012, 04:32 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,207
 
More
Quote:

What I told you my FFS\Security\CM folder is empty?

NOT extract Firmware files...

Make your hidden folders visible, with QuB for instance and check on handset.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...52&postcount=1

Then you can see Security folder with sTune...

All certs which are installed, goes to folder:
Security\CM\Cert

Best Regards
The Following User Says Thank You to adfree For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2012, 05:10 PM |#15  
AbhishekS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai, India
Thanks Meter: 757
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfree

Why not try to understand what is missing...
Maybe only 1 cert is to installed and then every Firmware work again...

Check folder Security\CM\Cert

...

But I NOT use SHP. So I can't support search...

Good luck.

Best Regards

I'm not a programming expert!
Can you just state the steps I need to follow to get SHP working again?
20th February 2012, 05:41 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,207
 
More
Quote:

I'm not a programming expert!
Can you just state the steps I need to follow to get SHP working again?

You not need to be an expert...
Simple identify why SHP not work.

I have NO solution yet. As I NOT use SHP.

Maybe someone else find solution.

Best Regards

Edit 1:

Alternate way to check Certs...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...0&postcount=22

Thanx again mylove90
Last edited by adfree; 20th February 2012 at 06:24 PM.
21st February 2012, 05:05 AM |#17  
tapan15in's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 774
 
Donate to Me
More
Yeah you used but now to solve this problem you need to use the new server url. There is a difference. With the old one you will not avle to activate socialhub.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
21st February 2012, 07:41 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,207
 
More
Quote:

...you need to use the new server url. There is a difference. With the old one you will not avle to activate socialhub...

If only URL ... why not post new one?

Thanx in advance.

Best Regards
21st February 2012, 08:58 AM |#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
More
I still use the same URL and I still have notifications push for facebook...
I don't see where is the problem
21st February 2012, 09:13 PM |#20  
Member
Flag Caravaca de la Cruz
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Need next to compare. Mine works perfectly.

If yours is not working anymore do next:

1) With Stune, copy this folder: OSP-->Applications-->2482tqy39g-->Data
2) Copy next folder as well: OSP-->Applications-->2482tqy39g-->DataBackup
3) Compress y upload the resulting .zip or .rar

I'll compare with mine.

Cheers!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes