Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Arc with ICS

OP Velcis Ribeiro

26th February 2012, 03:43 PM   |  #1  
Velcis Ribeiro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 207
 
411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Can i use ICS ROMS that are in development section in a arc LT15i? Or only Arc S is able? Because is Android 4.0.

Sent from my LT15i using Tapatalk
26th February 2012, 04:49 PM   |  #2  
Bionik_kaos's Avatar
Senior Member
quebec
Thanks Meter: 60
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Thumbs up new ics for lt15i/18i
yes you can ... new post in development with autoflash ... will flash your arc/arc s with ics beta 4.03 .... its great ,works great ,but you need unlock bootloader
you can try it. Bugs are very minimum and fixable

from gtab
26th February 2012, 04:52 PM   |  #3  
KingWickedd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 50
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Try this one : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1515148
Its ARC (Lt15i)
26th February 2012, 07:08 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 233
 
1,222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
I have it now and would recommend you to wait... It is quite slow at times... But if you can live with it then give it a go.. I use the Xperia mod and it is great

Sent from my LT18i using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes