FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[02/24/12][Team Rocket ROM][open beta ICS v4.0.3][v1.5][reworked 15Tooglebar]

Thanks Meter: 1,236
 
By Chris X., Senior Member on 20th February 2012, 02:46 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th February 2012, 08:21 AM |#1591  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
When you fix the dialer PB i will use you ROM daily... actually i follow you work with many attention.

Thank you very much for your work
 
 
24th February 2012, 08:30 AM |#1592  
eybee1970's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 13,298
 
More
ok, guys.....I will upload v1.5 NOW...

Changelog:

- Dialer working now - no more FC's
- Settings working now without FC's (Brightness, Volume, Tethering, Lockscreen Wallpaper)
- SMemo included and working
- DSP Manager now working - you can choose in Settings between FX and DSP
- changed Battery Icons to Jkays Green Circle (fits better imho)
- some more tweaks for more Smoothness and Speed

You will have to install v1.4 FIRST and afterwards v1.5 without any Wipes!!! Otherwise some functions are not working correctly!
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to eybee1970 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2012, 08:41 AM |#1593  
egorgoblin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Did any of you guys tried flashing this theme http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?t=1509062? Does it work properly?
24th February 2012, 08:44 AM |#1594  
Account currently disabled
Flag BLEISWIJK
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by egorgoblin

Did any of you guys tried flashing this theme http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?t=1509062? Does it work properly?

You the last post of that thread.
24th February 2012, 08:45 AM |#1595  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eybee1970

ok, guys.....I will upload v1.5 NOW...

Changelog:

- Dialer working now - no more FC's
- Settings working now without FC's (Brightness, Volume, Tethering, Lockscreen Wallpaper)
- SMemo included and working
- DSP Manager now working - you can choose in Settings between FX and DSP
- changed Battery Icons to Jkays Green Circle (fits better imho)
- some more tweaks for more Smoothness and Speed

You will have to install v1.4 FIRST and afterwards v1.5 without any Wipes!!! Otherwise some functions are not working correctly!

I'm currently on 1.3. Could I go directly from 1.3 to 1.5? I keep having problems when trying to install 1.4. It hangs when trying to install it in recovery.
24th February 2012, 08:45 AM |#1596  
jackkarthickg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 81
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eybee1970

ok, guys.....I will upload v1.5 NOW...

Changelog:

- Dialer working now - no more FC's
- Settings working now without FC's (Brightness, Volume, Tethering, Lockscreen Wallpaper)
- SMemo included and working
- DSP Manager now working - you can choose in Settings between FX and DSP
- changed Battery Icons to Jkays Green Circle (fits better imho)
- some more tweaks for more Smoothness and Speed

You will have to install v1.4 FIRST and afterwards v1.5 without any Wipes!!! Otherwise some functions are not working correctly!

First Thanks a Ton,
Im on RRv22 can i flash v1.4 and then v1.5 via CWM or should i use ODIN........
This would be helpfull for me & others too..........
Sorry for the trouble & Thanks in advance
The Following User Says Thank You to jackkarthickg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2012, 08:47 AM |#1597  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 305
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eybee1970

You will have to install v1.4 FIRST and afterwards v1.5 without any Wipes!!! Otherwise some functions are not working correctly!

Sorry to ask, but does this mean that it is required to solve the full root issue before flashing 1.5 ?
24th February 2012, 08:49 AM |#1598  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,135
 
Donate to Me
More
hmmm strange i was getting fc when i wanted to open settings/apps now i can open it without fc o.O
24th February 2012, 08:51 AM |#1599  
josepgreg's Avatar
Member
Flag cochin
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I have got problem with front cam during video call lines and grains

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA App
24th February 2012, 08:51 AM |#1600  
nobnut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,569
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam_S

I'm currently on 1.3. Could I go directly from 1.3 to 1.5? I keep having problems when trying to install 1.4. It hangs when trying to install it in recovery.

Probably because you aren't following the instructions here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jackkarthickg

First Thanks a Ton,
Im on RRv22 can i flash v1.4 and then v1.5 via CWM or should i use ODIN........
This would be helpfull for me & others too..........
Sorry for the trouble & Thanks in advance

Follow the above instrctions

Quote:
Originally Posted by sudisk

Sorry to ask, but does this mean that it is required to solve the full root issue before flashing 1.5 ?

Yes, follow the above instructions.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nobnut For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note GT-N7000 Android Development by ThreadRank