Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC_HD2_NokiaDrive1.5.xap Fix (* Maps and Spiker *)

OP pdaimatejam

21st February 2012, 10:15 PM   |  #1  
pdaimatejam's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Sinop/Boyabat
Thanks Meter: 1,755
 
657 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Donate to Me
More
HTC_HD2_NokiaDrive1.5.xap
Install the download to the device
do not is a need for further processing

The program features
Maps and Spiker 2012
All Language maps and announcer

download: http://htcfanboys.com/download/pdaim...view&file=3204
Last edited by pdaimatejam; 2nd March 2012 at 03:39 PM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to pdaimatejam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2012, 04:02 AM   |  #2  
sathara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag the club
Thanks Meter: 125
 
992 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
whats this app for? is it like skydrive? or map?
22nd February 2012, 10:30 AM   |  #3  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,692
 
3,682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
navigation

LOL
22nd February 2012, 10:54 AM   |  #4  
sathara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag the club
Thanks Meter: 125
 
992 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

navigation

LOL

Roger that .
23rd February 2012, 09:07 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 28
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
More
Why does the About screen show version 1.1.0.1584?
23rd February 2012, 09:41 AM   |  #6  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,692
 
3,682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thehustler

Why does the About screen show version 1.1.0.1584?

yes, that version is v1.5

for example v1.4 has number v1.1.0.1501

dont ask us why is that.... ask Nokia...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2012, 09:19 PM   |  #7  
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 3
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
should this release be able to work offline?!
23rd February 2012, 09:52 PM   |  #8  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,692
 
3,682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by redman8x8

should this release be able to work offline?!

ND work offline but you need internet only for set destination....
The Following User Says Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th February 2012, 07:38 AM   |  #9  
jcsy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Land of the Z1/EVO3D/GTAB10.1(2)
Thanks Meter: 943
 
3,649 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
still needs online to set destination eh?

i guess i shall remain on the older version
27th February 2012, 05:15 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag chicago
Thanks Meter: 1
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Unhappy !!!!??????
i get installation failed ????

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes