Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,031 Members 44,815 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] MIDNOTE 3.3 Codename "B&G" (LP6 ICS FULL Working and ITALIAN QUALITY) 04/13/12

Tip us?
 
monkeydrufy
Old
#2921  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 736
Join Date: Jun 2010
@roro

have you flashed the file?
I've just changed the name but the file is right, it is the S-Note
 
robertberma
Old
#2922  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 594
Posts: 2,779
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: BLEISWIJK
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy View Post
ok guys, new zip for cwm
it should fix (on mine worked) screenshot and s-note

http://BillionUploads.com/8uovmwct2u...pdate.zip.html
I mis the s note widget, small bar with all the tasks.
 
bkeaver
Old
#2923  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 466
Posts: 2,670
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Does anyone else snote app only use a part of the screen and not the whole screen?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
HTC ONE M8 - gone...Gone...GONE!
HTC ONE M7 - Bootloder Unlocked / SIM Unlocked / S-OFF / SuperCID / Rooted FOR SALE
Nexus 5 - Bootloader Unlocked / Rooted
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
LG G3 Has arrived!!! <-- Current Daily Driver
LG G2 D800 running CloudyPro2 + Dorimanx 6.2 Kernel

Please Hit the THANKS Button if I have helped..
 
Vic5870
Old
#2924  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 518
Join Date: Jun 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by roro2020 View Post
Thanks for your sharing
I think we r looking for S-NOTE not S-Memo
R u sure your [Zip CWM] include S-Note?? Because I did not get it at all...I just got S-Memo which I already have it b4 working well

Thanks
I can testify that the fix posted by @eliashadow works

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
 
monkeydrufy
Old
#2925  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 736
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertberma View Post
I mis the s note widget, small bar with all the tasks.
I didn't understood, Can you explain better?

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vic5870 View Post
I can testify that the fix posted by @eliashadow works

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
not for me

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

here a new link
http://www.2shared.com/file/A4KCRlS6/midnoteupdate.html

for thos having problem with cwm, extract the apk and copy them into system/app using root explorer
 
hykhleif
Old
#2926  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 1,004
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy View Post
@roro

have you flashed the file?
I've just changed the name but the file is right, it is the S-Note
i also flashed this file u linked and i still have s-memo no s-note
 
monkeydrufy
Old
#2927  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 736
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by hykhleif View Post
i also flashed this file u linked and i still have s-memo no s-note
try to extract the apk and put them into system/app using rootexplorer

I'm sure 100% it is s-note and note S-memo
 
joseph168
Old
#2928  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 321
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by astrodemoniac View Post
Don't know what to tell you, I tried it just now and works fine! - If you use them, check your browser plugins like no-script, pop up blocker, etc...

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------



Nope, you are on the LP1 modem and Kernel.

baseband should be I9220ZCLP5 (or 6 if you flash the new modem)

Kernel should be blah blah blah ....I9220ZCLP5.....blah blah blah.
How can i get that modem and kernel?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
 
robertberma
Old
#2929  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 594
Posts: 2,779
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: BLEISWIJK
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy View Post
I didn't understood, Can you explain better?

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------



not for me

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

here a new link
http://www.2shared.com/file/A4KCRlS6/midnoteupdate.html

for thos having problem with cwm, extract the apk and copy them into system/app using root explorer

The new s note premium hase a widget. Its small bar from left to right with all the tasks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkZz2...ayer_embedded#!

Look at the movie and at 47 sec in the movie you see the widget. That one i do not have.
 
eliashadow
Old
#2930  
eliashadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1064
Posts: 3,248
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Athens
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertberma View Post
The new s note premium hase a widget. Its small bar from left to right with all the tasks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkZz2...ayer_embedded#!

Look at the movie and at 47 sec in the movie you see the widget. That one i do not have.
Maybe im wrong but i think this will be included in new premium suite.
Now we havent new premium suite, only the new S note without widget.
-*- ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ -*-
ilias→elthis
iPhone 4 → HTC Desire → HTC DHD → SGSii → SGN → SGSiii → SGN ii → SGS4→LG G2
Member of NCTeam.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes