FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[ROM] MIDNOTE 3.3 Codename "B&G" (LP6 ICS FULL Working and ITALIAN QUALITY) 04/13/12

1,423 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,268
 
By maxicet, Senior Member on 22nd February 2012, 10:53 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th April 2012, 03:07 PM |#2921  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
@roro

have you flashed the file?
I've just changed the name but the file is right, it is the S-Note
 
 
15th April 2012, 03:09 PM |#2922  
Account currently disabled
Flag BLEISWIJK
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy

ok guys, new zip for cwm
it should fix (on mine worked) screenshot and s-note

http://BillionUploads.com/8uovmwct2u...pdate.zip.html

I mis the s note widget, small bar with all the tasks.
15th April 2012, 03:15 PM |#2923  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dayton, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 552
 
More
Does anyone else snote app only use a part of the screen and not the whole screen?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
15th April 2012, 03:16 PM |#2924  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roro2020

Thanks for your sharing
I think we r looking for S-NOTE not S-Memo
R u sure your [Zip CWM] include S-Note?? Because I did not get it at all...I just got S-Memo which I already have it b4 working well

Thanks

I can testify that the fix posted by @eliashadow works

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2
15th April 2012, 03:18 PM |#2925  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertberma

I mis the s note widget, small bar with all the tasks.

I didn't understood, Can you explain better?

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vic5870

I can testify that the fix posted by @eliashadow works

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

not for me

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

here a new link
http://www.2shared.com/file/A4KCRlS6/midnoteupdate.html

for thos having problem with cwm, extract the apk and copy them into system/app using root explorer
15th April 2012, 03:25 PM |#2926  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy

@roro

have you flashed the file?
I've just changed the name but the file is right, it is the S-Note

i also flashed this file u linked and i still have s-memo no s-note
15th April 2012, 03:27 PM |#2927  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hykhleif

i also flashed this file u linked and i still have s-memo no s-note

try to extract the apk and put them into system/app using rootexplorer

I'm sure 100% it is s-note and note S-memo
15th April 2012, 03:31 PM |#2928  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by astrodemoniac

Don't know what to tell you, I tried it just now and works fine! - If you use them, check your browser plugins like no-script, pop up blocker, etc...

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------



Nope, you are on the LP1 modem and Kernel.

baseband should be I9220ZCLP5 (or 6 if you flash the new modem)

Kernel should be blah blah blah ....I9220ZCLP5.....blah blah blah.

How can i get that modem and kernel?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
15th April 2012, 03:32 PM |#2929  
Account currently disabled
Flag BLEISWIJK
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydrufy

I didn't understood, Can you explain better?

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------



not for me

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

here a new link
http://www.2shared.com/file/A4KCRlS6/midnoteupdate.html

for thos having problem with cwm, extract the apk and copy them into system/app using root explorer


The new s note premium hase a widget. Its small bar from left to right with all the tasks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkZz2...ayer_embedded#!

Look at the movie and at 47 sec in the movie you see the widget. That one i do not have.
15th April 2012, 03:54 PM |#2930  
eliashadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 1,067
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertberma

The new s note premium hase a widget. Its small bar from left to right with all the tasks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkZz2...ayer_embedded#!

Look at the movie and at 47 sec in the movie you see the widget. That one i do not have.

Maybe im wrong but i think this will be included in new premium suite.
Now we havent new premium suite, only the new S note without widget.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes