Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[DISCONTINUED] imilka's AOSP ICS v08 [IMM76D/4.0.4]

OP imilka

10th March 2012, 10:31 PM   |  #2841  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
I am like crazy , anyone explain me how to install aldiko from market, I have sd and usb issue message from it and consequently installation aborted.
Any how to .... thanks thanks
10th March 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #2842  
beerbong's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Palma
Thanks Meter: 7,655
 
1,623 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gattari

I am like crazy , anyone explain me how to install aldiko from market, I have sd and usb issue message from it and consequently installation aborted.
Any how to .... thanks thanks

Same issue installing from market. Btw, everything else working fine in v5

Enviat des de's meu GNote amb so Tapatalk
10th March 2012, 10:49 PM   |  #2843  
Senior Member
Flag Maribor
Thanks Meter: 5
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
two things i noticed...

1. in status the signal is not showing the right numbers
2. i have only 80mb ram...on first boot? no apps..that must be wrong

thanks again

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
10th March 2012, 10:54 PM   |  #2844  
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 5,587
 
1,570 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I can confirm there are some problems with app installation related to those SD mount changes.
I'll be looking inside tomorrow, sorry about that.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to imilka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2012, 11:01 PM   |  #2845  
saints5354's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag S'pore/M'sia/KCH
Thanks Meter: 25
 
548 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
More
Can someone tell me whether caller name with prefix (example +65xxxxx) working? i mean i can see the caller name instead of fone number if i save the contact with +xx ?
Thanks.
10th March 2012, 11:01 PM   |  #2846  
JamieD81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Duncan
Thanks Meter: 8,180
 
4,057 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imilka

I can confirm there are some problems with app installation related to those SD mount changes.
I'll be looking inside tomorrow, sorry about that.

i sent you a PM when you get the chance.
10th March 2012, 11:05 PM   |  #2847  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
416 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
I have issues with titanium backup: cant' restore apps, it stops on 0%.any help..
10th March 2012, 11:06 PM   |  #2848  
Member
Flag Nantes
Thanks Meter: 18
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by noky76

I have issues with titanium backup: cant' restore apps, it stops on 0%.any help..

Settings > Applications > Dev > enable debug mod
10th March 2012, 11:19 PM   |  #2849  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
416 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toshiro-Sama

Settings > Applications > Dev > enable debug mod

I've just enable debug, but doesnt' work.
10th March 2012, 11:27 PM   |  #2850  
beerbong's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Palma
Thanks Meter: 7,655
 
1,623 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by noky76

I've just enable debug, but doesnt' work.

No issues with titanium backup for me. I've made a test with an old backup and everything worked.

Enviat des de's meu GNote amb so Tapatalk

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aosp, endorsed by chasmodo
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes