FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM] Revolver 4 by Gnufabio | 4.2.1 - IC421(G) | Sep 5 | TF101-TF101G-SL101 | Fast

1,386 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,535
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
27th February 2012, 02:16 AM |#91  
^Fs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cavsoldier19d

Titanium backup sits at 0% and never restores anything. TB has super user acess. I did a full wipe before flashing revolver.

ditto. 10 char
 
 
27th February 2012, 02:29 AM |#92  
polo79's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 375
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cavsoldier19d

Titanium backup sits at 0% and never restores anything. TB has super user acess. I did a full wipe before flashing revolver.

Same here. Stuck at 0%. I'm avoiding my wife till I can get her apps back. Lol.
27th February 2012, 02:30 AM |#93  
crzycrkr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
More
You guys having trouble with TB, have you tried restoring appear one at a time? If I recall correctly from when I flashed ICS to my Nexus S there is an issue with a batch restore. There may be workarounds, but hopefully that gets you moving in the right track. I use MyBackupPro, and no problems there whatsoever.
27th February 2012, 02:31 AM |#94  
dominicanman912's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savannah, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
I flashed on top of rooted OTA update and just wiped cache and d-cache and it works flawlessly! Wanted face unlock without loosing the Asus apps! I could have restored from Titanium but also didn't want to loose my home screens I set up especially all my folders lol. Great job so far Gnufabio!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium
27th February 2012, 02:31 AM |#95  
s1l3nt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 437
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cavsoldier19d

Titanium backup sits at 0% and never restores anything. TB has super user acess. I did a full wipe before flashing revolver.

same here that was the problem i was having too
27th February 2012, 02:33 AM |#96  
dominicanman912's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savannah, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
When I batched from revolver 3.11 to OTA update, I didn't have a problem. I think the issue is using the new version of titanium as opposed to an older one. I batched about 235 apps with no hiccups!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium
27th February 2012, 02:34 AM |#97  
KingDavid63's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warrior, AL
Thanks Meter: 366
 
Donate to Me
More
Hell yea, let's get this thing started gnufabio, life will be good when you get ics where you had HC, just wish you had a prime!
27th February 2012, 02:35 AM |#98  
Account Currently Disabled
Thanks Meter: 15
 
Donate to Me
More
Yes was kidding but I do feel like you could have put a little more effort into it
27th February 2012, 02:40 AM |#99  
SupperDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
What ver of TB are you using?
27th February 2012, 02:43 AM |#100  
justjayhere's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 262
 
More
Question Cornerstone - Android Tablet Multi-Tasking
Could "Cornerstone - Android Tablet Multi-Tasking" be added to this ROM or at least maybe a patch?
See the Website: http://www.onskreen.com/cornerstone/

Also see the HP Touchpad [ROM][FEB20][v0.3] CM9 Kang with Cornerstone! True Multitasking comes to Touchpad! forum:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1501637
27th February 2012, 02:44 AM |#101  
dominicanman912's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savannah, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SupperDroid

What ver of TB are you using?

4.8.0

Sent from my Transformer TF101 packing an ICS loaded REVOLVER!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
fabio rules, tf101
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes