Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,791 Members 53,747 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][13/06]Lightspeed_4.8[ICS4.0.3][STOCK+OC_KERNEL][BOOTLOADER]

Tip us?
 
bfranklin1986
Old
#11  
bfranklin1986's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 329
Posts: 1,046
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by tgtoys View Post
How significant is the battery drain without the tablet going into deep sleep? Smaury, have you monitored battery usage (-mA) with screen off?
This is what I've gotten so far today with wake lock on the whole time

Sent from my A500 using Tapatalk
Samsung Vibrant < Galaxy S3 < Galaxy S4 < LG G2 < LG G3

Acer A500 < Nexus 7
 
civato
Old
#12  
civato's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 14,921
Posts: 3,749
Join Date: Apr 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gismo918 View Post
I always using your roms but i made the mistake and i install the leaked Acer_AV041_A500_0.009.00_WW_GEN1 and now i can flash anything Any suggestions ?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1516012
The Following User Says Thank You to civato For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
smaury
Old
#13  
smaury's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 351
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Turin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gismo918 View Post
I always using your roms but i made the mistake and i install the leaked Acer_AV041_A500_0.009.00_WW_GEN1 and now i can flash anything Any suggestions ?
Look in this section there is a tutorial on how to return to hc3.2.1 then flash this!
Acer ICONIA A500 TAB WIFI Only 32Gb
FW: Lightspeed 4 [ICS 4.0.3]

If you find my works usefull please consider to make a donation.
The Following User Says Thank You to smaury For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wolverine423
Old
#14  
wolverine423's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 83
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Tennessee
Quote:
Originally Posted by gismo918 View Post
I always using your roms but i made the mistake and i install the leaked Acer_AV041_A500_0.009.00_WW_GEN1 and now i can flash anything Any suggestions ?
How to revert from leak:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=22940110


Sent from my A500 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to wolverine423 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Jut07
Old
#15  
Jut07's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 27
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Paris
Quote:
Sorry for the link errors...we are currently doing some updates on the backend...sit tight -klept0
Source : Dev-Host Twitter
We just need to wait
 
telemike
Old
#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 125
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minas Tirith
Compatible with Acer Recovery and CWM 1.3.4? Thanks.
 
smaury
Old
#17  
smaury's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 351
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Turin

 
DONATE TO ME
YOu can flash it via CWM or RA!
Acer ICONIA A500 TAB WIFI Only 32Gb
FW: Lightspeed 4 [ICS 4.0.3]

If you find my works usefull please consider to make a donation.
 
gismo918
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 135
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Crete Greece
than you boys for your help...i will try it right now !!!
 
Haloman800
Old
#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 259
Join Date: Dec 2010
Can't wait to try this!! On the OP, it says you're on beta 3, but the DL link is for beta 1?

Sent from my EPAD using Tapatalk
 
smaury
Old
#20  
smaury's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 351
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Turin

 
DONATE TO ME
Uploading beta 3, it'll take a lot of time due to my fu***ng connection!
Acer ICONIA A500 TAB WIFI Only 32Gb
FW: Lightspeed 4 [ICS 4.0.3]

If you find my works usefull please consider to make a donation.

The Following User Says Thank You to smaury For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes