Post Reply

[ROM][ICS 4.0.4][NTFS][3G] Megatron (CM9 based) [v1.1.6] (Cornerstone Available)

OP ricardopvz

22nd March 2012, 09:38 PM   |  #421  
ricardopvz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 764
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ipy219

i can confirm that Huawei E1552 works.using the tutorial posted by ricardopvz a few pages ago.(maybe you should put it on first page..so that people with 3g dongle+sd card should know how to configure it,anyway thanks man)

but still can't make Huawei E352 work..maybe because it's newer..i don't know.i can't type in putty that last line...neither with copy\paste


and a small request if possible...could you make a flashable blades kernel? just because you are a great dev and you can do this..

i'll post it.
And blades kernel is already included in the rom with the needed changes. But it has many reboots, that's why i uploaded the stock kernel

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeggen

Thanks - that worked. If I'm using English is there any particular benefit to the Asus Keyboard vs. the Android+ now that the buttons work in either?

Also - any word or ideas on the dictionary issue for the built-in system spell check? As a demonstration of how many words are recognized as incorrect I've attached a screenshot.

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk

There is no benefit. you can use whatever you want.
And the dictionary is something i'll have to take a look at
22nd March 2012, 09:47 PM   |  #422  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 288
 
1,692 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Hi,

Maybe you can help me... When I install your rom, my tf don't want boot ...

The procedure is same other rom ? Wipe and install update.....zip ? Or I do install an other file before install update....zip file?

Sorry for my english ...

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium
22nd March 2012, 09:53 PM   |  #423  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
It seems that after installing build C, I do have the ASUS Keyboard, but 3G doesn't work anymore. I've tried to extract the ASUS keyboard apk with Titanium, reapplying build B and installing the ASUS keyboard using Titanium again. That resulted in permanent FCs of the keyboard and not having 3G again after rebooting. So as it seems you can't have the ASUS keyboard and 3G support at the same time for now.
22nd March 2012, 09:54 PM   |  #424  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Is the enter key working on the dock?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium
22nd March 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #425  
ricardopvz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 764
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJnJ

Is the enter key working on the dock?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda premium

yes, if you use asus keyboard
22nd March 2012, 10:04 PM   |  #426  
ricardopvz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Póvoa de Varzim
Thanks Meter: 764
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zakx

It seems that after installing build C, I do have the ASUS Keyboard, but 3G doesn't work anymore. I've tried to extract the ASUS keyboard apk with Titanium, reapplying build B and installing the ASUS keyboard using Titanium again. That resulted in permanent FCs of the keyboard and not having 3G again after rebooting. So as it seems you can't have the ASUS keyboard and 3G support at the same time for now.

3g not working at all or it's only data comnection that's not working?
22nd March 2012, 10:11 PM   |  #427  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 733
 
2,545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
Something weird going on. Can't download cornerstone 22 c. Keeps erroring out at around 22MB.
22nd March 2012, 10:19 PM   |  #428  
Korumera's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag RockCity
Thanks Meter: 1,790
 
1,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goodintentions

Something weird going on. Can't download cornerstone 22 c. Keeps erroring out at around 22MB.

I've checked the server but I can't see anything wrong on the moment there 6 downloads on the moment 3 of them are this file and there almost done.
22nd March 2012, 10:28 PM   |  #429  
Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 1
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
My transformer don't want to boot..... ( with 22 mar C )

I did a full wipe as usually , but this time my tf don't boot :/

1) full wipe
2) flash the rom
3) flash cornerstone
4) flash gapp....

:X
Have you the same problem ?
22nd March 2012, 10:33 PM   |  #430  
kptnk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 678
 
1,520 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anymoore

My transformer don't want to boot..... ( with 22 mar C )

I did a full wipe as usually , but this time my tf don't boot :/

1) full wipe
2) flash the rom
3) flash cornerstone
4) flash gapp....

:X
Have you the same problem ?

No, you have to flash one build or the other : with or without cornerstone, not both.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes