Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,444 Members 43,959 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Do you want dalvik cache to sd on v1.4??
No! 262 24.44%
Yes! 559 52.15%
Hell I care! 251 23.41%
Voters: 1072. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM] MAY-28-13 | ICySNAP v2.0 GOLDEN EYE | ICS 4.0.4 | LGE 3.1 UI | Extended FINALE!

Tip us?
 
YowPa
Old
#2111  
YowPa's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 64
Join Date: Mar 2012
great rom, only thing: bold olney font is not bold i want to replace ttf but cant find it anywhere
●- -● -●● ●-● --- ●● -●●
 
Pantx
Old
#2112  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 255
Join Date: Jul 2011
Something strage.... some app can not reach the internet with the wifi. And all my contacts of tje sim card are tripled

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
Phone:Samsung Nexus S i9020T [ROM 4.2.2] SLIM BEAN 3.1 CWM 6.0.2.5
Phone:LG Optimus One P500 AOKP (4.0.4) Milestone #6 CWM 5.0.2.7
 
Brabusik
Old
#2113  
Brabusik's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 153
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Baku
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pantx View Post
Something strage.... some app can not reach the internet with the wifi. And all my contacts of tje sim card are tripled

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
Maybe you have 3 vcf files on sd card and rom restores all of them

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
tggfest
Old
#2114  
tggfest's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 50
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by recreation012 View Post
SOLUTION!

Titanium backup 1st your apps, then flash DT, will work
nope darktremor sometimes makes bootloop cause instability and statusbar has gone permenently. im using link2sd but i dont think it links dalvik cache files my internal is close to get fulled what should i do ?
 
Pantx
Old
#2115  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 255
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brabusik View Post
Maybe you have 3 vcf files on sd card and rom restores all of them

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Befor inatalling this new version i have wiped everything.

Are the ads by default turned off?

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
Phone:Samsung Nexus S i9020T [ROM 4.2.2] SLIM BEAN 3.1 CWM 6.0.2.5
Phone:LG Optimus One P500 AOKP (4.0.4) Milestone #6 CWM 5.0.2.7
 
johnhale
Old
#2116  
johnhale's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 107
Posts: 272
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Steubenville,Ohio
This is by far the Best ROM for my p500
Thank You :)
LG G2_VS980. AIceColdP

___________________________
~LG Optimus One P500
~AT&T Tilt2(Rhodium 300)
~AT&T Tilt(kaiser)



"Those who do not wish or have no desire to seek the knowledge, which is there, do not deserve to understand it." Natural selection..
The Following User Says Thank You to johnhale For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
-DarkKnight-
Old
#2117  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1220
Posts: 6,270
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Gotham
Default camera

camera has exposure problems again what can i flash to get old camera back?

 


Device: Nexus 5
Rom: CM11

Device: Galaxy SII T989
Rom: Broke

Device: Desire Z
ROM: Sold

Device: Acer Iconia A100
ROM: Bricked

Device: LG Optimus T, Nexus One
Status: Sold

 
Pantx
Old
#2118  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 255
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pantx View Post
Befor inatalling this new version i have wiped everything.

Are the ads by default turned off?

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
Version 4.8 ???????????? ... !!!! time to upgrade
Phone:Samsung Nexus S i9020T [ROM 4.2.2] SLIM BEAN 3.1 CWM 6.0.2.5
Phone:LG Optimus One P500 AOKP (4.0.4) Milestone #6 CWM 5.0.2.7
Jrhodes85 Old
#2119  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Still looking for a reason to why I can't purchase anything from Google play store..I've tried wiping data multiple times and even looked into sd-ext folder as requested by another member....I can't purchase anything,even tried making a new account..having the same problem on perfectpeso 2.3 about the only rom I haven't had that problem with was dynamite rom and I didn't go all the way thru the process

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
Ecuadude
Old
#2120  
Ecuadude's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 246
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrhodes85 View Post
Still looking for a reason to why I can't purchase anything from Google play store..I've tried wiping data multiple times and even looked into sd-ext folder as requested by another member....I can't purchase anything,even tried making a new account..having the same problem on perfectpeso 2.3 about the only rom I haven't had that problem with was dynamite rom and I didn't go all the way thru the process

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Have u tried deleting data on settings for play store cuz I had the same problem...then I deleted data n I was able to buy stuff again

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Tags
lgp500, p500
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes