Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Do you want dalvik cache to sd on v1.4??
No! 263 24.22%
Yes! 571 52.58%
Hell I care! 252 23.20%
Voters: 1086. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM] MAY-28-13 | ICySNAP v2.0 GOLDEN EYE | ICS 4.0.4 | LGE 3.1 UI | Extended FINALE!

OP neko95

22nd April 2012, 09:58 PM   |  #2111  
YowPa's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
great rom, only thing: bold olney font is not bold i want to replace ttf but cant find it anywhere
22nd April 2012, 10:08 PM   |  #2112  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Something strage.... some app can not reach the internet with the wifi. And all my contacts of tje sim card are tripled

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
22nd April 2012, 10:34 PM   |  #2113  
Brabusik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baku
Thanks Meter: 8
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pantx

Something strage.... some app can not reach the internet with the wifi. And all my contacts of tje sim card are tripled

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA

Maybe you have 3 vcf files on sd card and rom restores all of them

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
22nd April 2012, 11:23 PM   |  #2114  
tggfest's Avatar
Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 1
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by recreation012

SOLUTION!

Titanium backup 1st your apps, then flash DT, will work

nope darktremor sometimes makes bootloop cause instability and statusbar has gone permenently. im using link2sd but i dont think it links dalvik cache files my internal is close to get fulled what should i do ?
22nd April 2012, 11:39 PM   |  #2115  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brabusik

Maybe you have 3 vcf files on sd card and rom restores all of them

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Befor inatalling this new version i have wiped everything.

Are the ads by default turned off?

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
22nd April 2012, 11:54 PM   |  #2116  
johnhale's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Steubenville,Ohio
Thanks Meter: 118
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
This is by far the Best ROM for my p500
Thank You :)
The Following User Says Thank You to johnhale For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2012, 12:35 AM   |  #2117  
-DarkKnight-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gotham
Thanks Meter: 1,233
 
6,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
camera
camera has exposure problems again what can i flash to get old camera back?
23rd April 2012, 12:40 AM   |  #2118  
Pantx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pantx

Befor inatalling this new version i have wiped everything.

Are the ads by default turned off?

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA

Version 4.8 ???????????? ... !!!! time to upgrade
Jrhodes85
23rd April 2012, 01:47 AM   |  #2119  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Still looking for a reason to why I can't purchase anything from Google play store..I've tried wiping data multiple times and even looked into sd-ext folder as requested by another member....I can't purchase anything,even tried making a new account..having the same problem on perfectpeso 2.3 about the only rom I haven't had that problem with was dynamite rom and I didn't go all the way thru the process

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
23rd April 2012, 01:52 AM   |  #2120  
Ecuadude's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrhodes85

Still looking for a reason to why I can't purchase anything from Google play store..I've tried wiping data multiple times and even looked into sd-ext folder as requested by another member....I can't purchase anything,even tried making a new account..having the same problem on perfectpeso 2.3 about the only rom I haven't had that problem with was dynamite rom and I didn't go all the way thru the process

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Have u tried deleting data on settings for play store cuz I had the same problem...then I deleted data n I was able to buy stuff again

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lgp500, p500
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes