Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,440 Members 51,234 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Surprise from our Developers

Tip us?
 
djozaa
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 569
Join Date: Jan 2012
Wruum wruuum. Stable at 844

Clean, without performance scripts


Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk

v6 supercharger guide

press Thanks if i helped.
 
aya.yaya
Old
#12  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 198
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bogor
Quote:
Originally Posted by -HellRaiser- View Post
only kernel is diiferent from vish cm 7.2
Yeah..
but u cant use framework and sustemUI from that,


Quote:
Originally Posted by djozaa View Post
Wruum wruuum. Stable at 844

Clean, without performance scripts


Sent from my GT-S5670 using Tapatalk
like mine.. great...
but I don't get score as yours
Very Easy to press if I helped U
-----------------------
[Theme] Elegance With HTC Style for Chocobread v2

[Theme] Elegance With HTC Style for Andro-OD v3.3 Final
-------------------------------------------------
Join with us, The Biggest Facebook Group for SHUVITERS
 
Syfer_Fever
Old
#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 151
Posts: 705
Join Date: Dec 2011
for me, can't go any further from 763Mhz
 
Deshabilitado
Old
#14  
Deshabilitado's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 572
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Puebla
what language have this one? supports spanish? :P
 
aya.yaya
Old
#15  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 198
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bogor
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deshabilitado View Post
what language have this one? supports spanish? :P
Of cource, this is built from Cyanogen Mod source...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1331132663796.png
Views:	46
Size:	80.7 KB
ID:	935881  
Very Easy to press if I helped U
-----------------------
[Theme] Elegance With HTC Style for Chocobread v2

[Theme] Elegance With HTC Style for Andro-OD v3.3 Final
-------------------------------------------------
Join with us, The Biggest Facebook Group for SHUVITERS
The Following User Says Thank You to aya.yaya For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Deshabilitado
Old
#16  
Deshabilitado's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 572
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Puebla
Quote:
Originally Posted by aya.yaya View Post
Of cource, this is built from Cyanogen Mod source...
oh, thank you bro, imma download it rite now ... and no bugs wow do u know if the incoming call bug its fixed, cuz in CM 7.2 RC 0 from vish the back softkey cuts the call ...
 
djozaa
Old
#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 569
Join Date: Jan 2012
only 1 problem i have, its with googlemaps, i use latest version, v 6.3
cant locate myself with gps, this rom is based on dxkt4 baseband, i installed it before flashing so it works without any conflict, now only to fix some how gps would be great, i am from Europe btw.

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

i had same problem in vish's cm 7 , and i had european baseband, so any ideas how to fix gps?

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

fixeeed, changed gps.conf settings, now i am happy )))

v6 supercharger guide

press Thanks if i helped.
 
Jhayzt
Old
#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 187
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by djozaa View Post
only 1 problem i have, its with googlemaps, i use latest version, v 6.3
cant locate myself with gps, this rom is based on dxkt4 baseband, i installed it before flashing so it works without any conflict, now only to fix some how gps would be great, i am from Europe btw.

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

i had same problem in vish's cm 7 , and i had european baseband, so any ideas how to fix gps?

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

fixeeed, changed gps.conf settings, now i am happy )))
So basically we need the DXkt4 ROM?
 
Deshabilitado
Old
#19  
Deshabilitado's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 572
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Puebla
Quote:
Originally Posted by djozaa View Post
only 1 problem i have, its with googlemaps, i use latest version, v 6.3
cant locate myself with gps, this rom is based on dxkt4 baseband, i installed it before flashing so it works without any conflict, now only to fix some how gps would be great, i am from Europe btw.

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

i had same problem in vish's cm 7 , and i had european baseband, so any ideas how to fix gps?

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

fixeeed, changed gps.conf settings, now i am happy )))
how did u fixed it? can u tell us plz.
 
djozaa
Old
#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 569
Join Date: Jan 2012
open gps.conf in /system/etc

rename
NTP_SERVER=europe.pool.ntp.org
instead of
NTP_SERVER=north-america.pool.ntp.org

add


NTP_SERVER=0.europe.pool.ntp.org
NTP_SERVER=1.europe.pool.ntp.org
NTP_SERVER=2.europe.pool.ntp.org

save and make sure its rw r r, reboot, also use internal gps from options in gps source in setting of location and security



---------- Post added at 05:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

or if that doesnt make it, try read this thread

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1239713

this above was quick solution, will try go in deep to make it eaven faster satelite

v6 supercharger guide

press Thanks if i helped.

The Following User Says Thank You to djozaa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes