Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Cool galaxy ace rom

OP adityam533

8th March 2012, 01:14 PM   |  #1  
adityam533's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 150
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
I flashed galaxy ace rom and it worked really not joking
8th March 2012, 01:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 153
 
713 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
u sure?
withhout any issues?
screenshot?

and btw whats the different between ace and fit frimware?
8th March 2012, 01:33 PM   |  #3  
-HellRaiser-'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 736
 
1,185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
i kno few roms will work even from gio having compatible updater script but screen density should be adjusted.but pls avoid doing so as u may hard brick ur phone.pls properly port the roms and then use.
The Following User Says Thank You to -HellRaiser- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 04:27 PM   |  #4  
Aspire's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,042 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
It's preferred not to do so as your phone might even blow up.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes