Post Reply

[ROM][2.3.6][XLA4][3/19]ULTIMATUM 1.2! Good bye Gingerbread. No one approved.Ever.

9th March 2012, 06:00 AM   |  #81  
howtomen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brea CA
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
1,992 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddioj

Language
Speech Rate
Voice Data
Default Engine
Driving Mode
Pico TTS
Voice Synthesizer

I am just throwing some stuff out there. all in all all I am not totally sure

ahh ill make u a zip tomorrow for driving mode pico tts and the rest lol:P
9th March 2012, 06:01 AM   |  #82  
howtomen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brea CA
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
1,992 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddioj

Language
Speech Rate
Voice Data
Default Engine
Driving Mode
Pico TTS
Voice Synthesizer

I am just throwing some stuff out there. all in all all I am not totally sure

DOWNLOAD COMPLETE VOICE FIX HERE


^^ that zips adds all that u wanted :P
sorry for the problem... i blame MikeyMike01
Last edited by howtomen; 9th March 2012 at 11:58 PM.
9th March 2012, 07:58 AM   |  #83  
trill12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Been looking to an answer for this all night.

When I plug in a USB cable, I get 'MTP connected'. I use a MacBook Pro so Kies refuses to work.

Is there a way I can go back to the good old 'USB Storage'?
9th March 2012, 08:06 AM   |  #84  
vlara's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trill12

Been looking to an answer for this all night.

When I plug in a USB cable, I get 'MTP connected'. I use a MacBook Pro so Kies refuses to work.

Is there a way I can go back to the good old 'USB Storage'?

Turn usb debugging on and off and it should fix it.
9th March 2012, 08:17 AM   |  #85  
trill12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by vlara

Turn usb debugging on and off and it should fix it.

Ive done this numerous times. Ive also turned it on, rebooted, and turned it off. When I plug in the cable, all it does is charge. No 'USB Storage' options.
9th March 2012, 08:24 AM   |  #86  
vlara's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trill12

Ive done this numerous times. Ive also turned it on, rebooted, and turned it off. When I plug in the cable, all it does is charge. No 'USB Storage' options.

Hmmm seems wierd when I turn off usb debugging and plug it into my mac it tries mtp when I turn usb debugging on it uses the regular usb storage. When you flashed the rom which options did you choose?
9th March 2012, 11:57 AM   |  #87  
kamots's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 302
 
1,509 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by howtomen

fix will prob be up tomorrow do u know what app is linked to thos function might have deleted it

Force closed with svox classic too. Not a big deal though.just downloaded and so far I am really liking the ROM. So thank you and everyone else for their hard work

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium
9th March 2012, 12:06 PM   |  #88  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Connecticut
Thanks Meter: 6,449
 
5,783 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Looks and feels like jivys ROM

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk
9th March 2012, 02:15 PM   |  #89  
eep2378's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag MA
Thanks Meter: 1,895
 
5,665 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin860

Looks and feels like jivys ROM

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk

Not sure that's a bad thing

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
9th March 2012, 05:09 PM   |  #90  
xacid480's Avatar
Member
Flag Reading
Thanks Meter: 16
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
My real world test results today are that the battery performance is worse than checkrom. Down to 83% battery with 8min of screen on at 2 1/2 hours on battery. Even have wifi/Bluetooth/GPS off.

I use the int.doh script too with siyab kernel.

Guess its back to checkrom....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android, aroma, butt fudge, i777, poopy, roms, ultimatum
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Samsung Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank