5,596,784 Members 48,693 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][2.3.6][XLA4][3/19]ULTIMATUM 1.2! Good bye Gingerbread. No one approved.Ever.

Tip us?
 
howtomen
Old
#81  
howtomen's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1219
Posts: 1,991
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Brea CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddioj View Post
Language
Speech Rate
Voice Data
Default Engine
Driving Mode
Pico TTS
Voice Synthesizer

I am just throwing some stuff out there. all in all all I am not totally sure
ahh ill make u a zip tomorrow for driving mode pico tts and the rest lol:P
Check out My Android YouTube Channel!

Quote:
I'll answer any question, just ask nicely.
N5 running whatever i want
 
howtomen
Old
(Last edited by howtomen; 9th March 2012 at 11:58 PM.)
#82  
howtomen's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1219
Posts: 1,991
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Brea CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddioj View Post
Language
Speech Rate
Voice Data
Default Engine
Driving Mode
Pico TTS
Voice Synthesizer

I am just throwing some stuff out there. all in all all I am not totally sure
DOWNLOAD COMPLETE VOICE FIX HERE


^^ that zips adds all that u wanted :P
sorry for the problem... i blame MikeyMike01
Check out My Android YouTube Channel!

Quote:
I'll answer any question, just ask nicely.
N5 running whatever i want
 
trill12
Old
#83  
trill12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 361
Join Date: Jul 2009
Been looking to an answer for this all night.

When I plug in a USB cable, I get 'MTP connected'. I use a MacBook Pro so Kies refuses to work.

Is there a way I can go back to the good old 'USB Storage'?
SamsungVibrant
Nero v4.
 
vlara
Old
#84  
vlara's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 148
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by trill12 View Post
Been looking to an answer for this all night.

When I plug in a USB cable, I get 'MTP connected'. I use a MacBook Pro so Kies refuses to work.

Is there a way I can go back to the good old 'USB Storage'?
Turn usb debugging on and off and it should fix it.

SGS3 i747: Ultimatum 1.2
SGS2 i777: Ultimatum 2.2
HTC Flyer: HoneyPot 1.2
Dell Streak: DSC
BB Playbook: BB OS 2.0
Iphone 4: 5.0.1 <---
 
trill12
Old
#85  
trill12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 361
Join Date: Jul 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by vlara View Post
Turn usb debugging on and off and it should fix it.
Ive done this numerous times. Ive also turned it on, rebooted, and turned it off. When I plug in the cable, all it does is charge. No 'USB Storage' options.
SamsungVibrant
Nero v4.
 
vlara
Old
#86  
vlara's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 148
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by trill12 View Post
Ive done this numerous times. Ive also turned it on, rebooted, and turned it off. When I plug in the cable, all it does is charge. No 'USB Storage' options.
Hmmm seems wierd when I turn off usb debugging and plug it into my mac it tries mtp when I turn usb debugging on it uses the regular usb storage. When you flashed the rom which options did you choose?

SGS3 i747: Ultimatum 1.2
SGS2 i777: Ultimatum 2.2
HTC Flyer: HoneyPot 1.2
Dell Streak: DSC
BB Playbook: BB OS 2.0
Iphone 4: 5.0.1 <---
 
kamots
Old
#87  
kamots's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 1,413
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Atlanta
Quote:
Originally Posted by howtomen View Post
fix will prob be up tomorrow do u know what app is linked to thos function might have deleted it
Force closed with svox classic too. Not a big deal though.just downloaded and so far I am really liking the ROM. So thank you and everyone else for their hard work

Sent from my SGH-I777 using xda premium
 
justin860
Old
#88  
justin860's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6444
Posts: 5,767
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Connecticut

 
DONATE TO ME
Looks and feels like jivys ROM

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk


 
eep2378
Old
#89  
eep2378's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1757
Posts: 5,519
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fairhaven, MA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin860 View Post
Looks and feels like jivys ROM

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk
Not sure that's a bad thing

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA
Nexus 5 (White, 32GB)
Rom: Purity(3/22)
Kernel: default Purity

"Physics makes us all its bitches"

Google+/Hangouts: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+EricPinho/posts
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/eep2378

 
xacid480
Old
#90  
xacid480's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 60
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Reading
My real world test results today are that the battery performance is worse than checkrom. Down to 83% battery with 8min of screen on at 2 1/2 hours on battery. Even have wifi/Bluetooth/GPS off.

I use the int.doh script too with siyab kernel.

Guess its back to checkrom....
Gunmetal Gray HTC One M8 || InsertCoin ROM ||T-Mobile USA

Tags
android, aroma, butt fudge, i777, poopy, roms, ultimatum
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes