FORUMS

Two New Moto X and New Moto G – Specs & Details

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

[Q] FC 07 Transparent accuweather app

121 posts
Thanks Meter: 16
 
By t1chaz2002, Senior Member on 10th March 2012, 04:13 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
does anyone have a transparent FC 07 app ..?
 
 
10th March 2012, 06:21 PM |#2  
VECTUS's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,669
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by t1chaz2002

does anyone have a transparent FC 07 app ..?

You can pull it from my ICE rom. It should work on fc07 and its transparent...
10th March 2012, 07:47 PM |#3  
iniz94's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
The one I used on GB Blazer is no longer transparent, nor does it resize to the correct dimensions on Apex
10th March 2012, 08:18 PM |#4  
t1chaz2002's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag The L.B.C.
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
venum
thanks I'll try that !!
10th March 2012, 09:29 PM |#5  
iniz94's Avatar
Senior Member
Chicago
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VeNuM

You can pull it from my ICE rom. It should work on fc07 and its transparent...

Is it AccuWeatherDaemonService.apk? I assume we need to push it into /system/apps with Root Explorer
11th March 2012, 01:03 AM |#6  
VECTUS's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 7,669
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iniz94

Is it AccuWeatherDaemonService.apk? I assume we need to push it into /system/apps with Root Explorer

Naw it's SamsungWidget_WeatherClock.apk. Push to system apps and set permissions to what all the other apps are (using root explorer long click and you will see what I mean). Reboot. Enjoy!!
The Following User Says Thank You to VECTUS For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes