FORUMS

Devs Beware – Automatic Backup Privacy Risks

One new feature of “Android M” (speculation on potential names welcomed … more

Android M to Bring New App Drawer

It has now been seen that Android M will receive a new app drawer as part of the stock … more

Which IO Announcement Are You Most Excited About?

The keynote we had all been waiting for has just ended and it’s time to enjoy … more

Google Launches Google Photos At I/O 2015 Keynote

While rumors have been floating around for a while, the Google I/O 2015 has made … more
ImbaWind's Avatar

[ROM]➣ Adrenaline™ ROM Final Edition | SP1 | 27/11/2014

Thanks Meter: 3,644
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th May 2012, 05:12 PM |#321  
Samadony's Avatar
Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Smile Adding language?
I would be very greatfull if you added arabic patch, PLEASE
 
 
14th May 2012, 11:21 PM |#322  
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
sorry if this has already been asked...can @imbawind make a swipe to unlock screenlock?
15th May 2012, 02:10 AM |#323  
Tovagulet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chile
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Installed it.
So far so good

Ragin Thunder 2 which used to be laggy in CyanogenMod 7.2 and not so laggy in Stock ROM UBKPL (Latin American)

Works smooth in this one!
15th May 2012, 02:17 AM |#324  
Senior Member
Flag Killpue
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny-Romania

sorry if this has already been asked...can @imbawind make a swipe to unlock screenlock?

What do you mean? Because this rom by default is swipe to unlock screenlock.

Sent from my GT-S5830 using XDA
15th May 2012, 06:04 AM |#325  
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,644
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Samadony

I would be very greatfull if you added arabic patch, PLEASE

sorry that's not possible

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tovagulet

Installed it.
So far so good

Ragin Thunder 2 which used to be laggy in CyanogenMod 7.2 and not so laggy in Stock ROM UBKPL (Latin American)

Works smooth in this one!

i'm glad that u like it
have u voted this thread 5 stars?

Quote:
Originally Posted by agr3ss0r

What do you mean? Because this rom by default is swipe to unlock screenlock.

i think he means the iphone one
15th May 2012, 10:03 AM |#326  
Ryuinferno's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 7,049
 
Donate to Me
More
Switched from DXKT7 to this one...works a lot better with more apps available to be installed than DXKT7...only problem is 3G...tired the fix stated in this post but still no good...luckily i'm not using data plan...just that no mms for me...anyways keep up the good work! p.s. imbawind, you are the most responsive ROM dev i've ever met...the others were not as active and patient as you...
15th May 2012, 10:18 AM |#327  
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Johor
Thanks Meter: 3,644
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryuinferno

Switched from DXKT7 to this one...works a lot better with more apps available to be installed than DXKT7...only problem is 3G...tired the fix stated in this post but still no good...luckily i'm not using data plan...just that no mms for me...anyways keep up the good work! p.s. imbawind, you are the most responsive ROM dev i've ever met...the others were not as active and patient as you...

i'm going impatient too, now got many noobs pm me and tell me he want to build a rom, then ask me what to do. don't know what's their aim. thanks meter?

well, remember to enable the apn (beside the 3g apn there got a little circle , click on it)
The Following User Says Thank You to ImbaWind For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th May 2012, 08:33 PM |#328  
Ryuinferno's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 7,049
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imbawind

i'm going impatient too, now got many noobs pm me and tell me he want to build a rom, then ask me what to do. don't know what's their aim. thanks meter?

well, remember to enable the apn (beside the 3g apn there got a little circle , click on it)

I can understand why people start to approach you...cause you are starting to gain fame, and people tend to get help from more experienced people...even I myself like to ask questions...but yeah, many tend to be lazy and expect easy solutions without doing their research...btw I'm learning how to make an app...starting by appinventor...

I did remember to check the little circle...but still not working...no worries...still can live without it...good luck in your exams...
The Following User Says Thank You to Ryuinferno For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th May 2012, 10:40 PM |#329  
Tovagulet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chile
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imbawind

i'm glad that u like it
have u voted this thread 5 stars?

Voted 5 stars and liked your #1 and #2 post

Im only having 1 problem.
It doesn't seem to detect my SIM Contacts, whenever I go to Contacts > Import from SIM Card it loads instantly and appears "No contacts" When im sure I have them...
16th May 2012, 02:12 AM |#330  
athe_s's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta City
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Cannot boost... Please help

Sent from my GT-S5830 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1337130737705.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	14.0 KB
ID:	1063770  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adrenaline, custom rom, galaxy ace, xda
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Ace S5830 Android Development by ThreadRank