FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[ROM] giospeedo V2 RELEASED [14/05/2012]

4,420 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,831
 
By voetbalremco, Recognized Developer on 9th March 2012, 01:56 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd May 2012, 01:14 PM |#251  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 544
 
Donate to Me
More
Maybe this in the rom? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1594073

Don't forget to hit thanks
 
 
3rd May 2012, 01:26 PM |#252  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,831
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thatgrass

Maybe this in the rom? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1594073

Don't forget to hit thanks

yes, its in ace forum, includingg 14 toggles and swype to remove notification, gonna use that one, this whas already my idea actually, as no other stock based rom has it..
The Following User Says Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd May 2012, 01:38 PM |#253  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,927
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by voetbalremco

yes, its in ace forum, includingg 14 toggles and swype to remove notification, gonna use that one, this whas already my idea actually, as no other stock based rom has it..

When u do factory reset
The statusbar will disapear

And that doesnt work on all roms


unwritten sentance
3rd May 2012, 01:43 PM |#254  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,831
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spacecaker

When u do factory reset
The statusbar will disapear

And that doesnt work on all roms


unwritten sentance

also on ace?
its only for dkq3 or something, so why not port that rom, including that systemui?
3rd May 2012, 01:50 PM |#255  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,927
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by voetbalremco

also on ace?
its only for dkq3 or something, so why not port that rom, including that systemui?

It doesnt work on all ddkq8 roms

Sime have luck
But i not

I am running ddkq8 fully deodexed as stock rom



unwritten sentance
3rd May 2012, 01:55 PM |#256  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,831
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spacecaker

It doesnt work on all ddkq8 roms

Sime have luck
But i not

I am running ddkq8 fully deodexed as stock rom



unwritten sentance

hmm, can you make it in a rom, as the tutorial given on how to do this??
I can't do that..
4th May 2012, 01:18 PM |#257  
iok1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 524
 
More
Finishing the animation today and put it in the dropbox. Then we'll see what else i can do.

EDIT: Woah, it may be a little too fast, anyway, it's on the box for testing.
Last edited by iok1; 4th May 2012 at 01:27 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to iok1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2012, 01:41 PM |#258  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 544
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iok1

Finishing the animation today and put it in the dropbox. Then we'll see what else i can do.

EDIT: Woah, it may be a little too fast, anyway, it's on the box for testing.

I cannot acces the box dont have any link so i cant test

Don't forget to hit thanks
4th May 2012, 01:54 PM |#259  
iok1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 524
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thatgrass

I cannot acces the box dont have any link so i cant test

Don't forget to hit thanks

Sending link in pm
The Following User Says Thank You to iok1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2012, 02:03 PM |#260  
Thatgrass's Avatar
Senior Member
XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 544
 
Donate to Me
More
Okay, great! I like that it is faster than first!! So bootanimation: check

Don't forget to hit thanks
14th May 2012, 10:31 AM |#261  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,831
 
Donate to Me
More
its ALIVE!!!
I was scared to close this and discontinue due to all the failures, but now it works, and it is a installable .zip, no more odin..

found a way to make this work, and now it does work!
bootanim looks great, but goes quite fast
now im adding tweaks, apk's, and also did a bit modding....

uploading V2
then im off, need to learn for my exams, wich I should do now actually, but couldn't stop developing..
please reply what you think, but this is my temporary daily useage rom as I want to test it more, and theme, I would like a very special feature but don't know if its possible, as im not a modder, so anyone good at modding systemUI.apk and framework, I got a job for you

uploaded V2 enjoy!
Last edited by voetbalremco; 14th May 2012 at 11:21 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes