FORUMS

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][SEP.11][SENSE 4]InsertCoin Evolution v2.40 |STABLE|FAST|APM|EQS|TWEAKS

29th March 2012, 09:49 PM |#1801  
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janarioo

Its Okay This is a Known Bug In the Camera , Camera for Sense 4.0 isnt 100%Yet its around 30 to 40% Fixed

Well i feel a litlle crazy tonight so ill tray to flash hq camera mod v1.3 to just see what is going to hepend

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using XDA
 
 
29th March 2012, 09:56 PM |#1802  
stroobach's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag den helder
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
i did read a page or 7-8 back - didnt find it
looked in first post - didnt find it

so here is my problem.
when im opening the market everything is just fine.
but when i try to download for example whatsapp it's really slow. and after 20-30 sec it give's me the error app not purchased.
this also happens with titanium backup, angry birds, and more free apps.

anyone else that have this problem?
29th March 2012, 10:05 PM |#1803  
janarioo's Avatar
Senior Member
islamabad
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stroobach

i did read a page or 7-8 back - didnt find it
looked in first post - didnt find it

so here is my problem.
when im opening the market everything is just fine.
but when i try to download for example whatsapp it's really slow. and after 20-30 sec it give's me the error app not purchased.
this also happens with titanium backup, angry birds, and more free apps.

anyone else that have this problem?

Did u try restarting ur phone and internet?!! ..... and yes no one said anything like this , ur first one hving this troble
29th March 2012, 10:14 PM |#1804  
stroobach's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag den helder
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janarioo

Did u try restarting ur phone and internet?!! ..... and yes no one said anything like this , ur first one hving this troble


Yes i rebooted, deleted cashe, switched to airplain mode and back, etc etc.
i guess its syncing something in the background from google play.
its downloading whatsapp now with 2-3kb./H
while the browser is fast with loading pages
29th March 2012, 10:19 PM |#1805  
janarioo's Avatar
Senior Member
islamabad
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stroobach

Yes i rebooted, deleted cashe, switched to airplain mode and back, etc etc.
i guess its syncing something in the background from google play.
its downloading whatsapp now with 2-3kb./H
while the browser is fast with loading pages

Bro Somthing is Wrong with Google Play , Mayb server load or somthing , i see people posting in Q&A toO abt timeout etc i had tht a couple of minutes ago .... Hope this Helps
Last edited by janarioo; 29th March 2012 at 10:22 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to janarioo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2012, 10:27 PM |#1806  
stroobach's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag den helder
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janarioo

Bro Somthing is Wrong with Google Play , Mayb server load or somthing , i see people posting in Q&A toO abt timeout etc i had tht a couple of minutes ago .... Hope this Helps


it sure does dude.
thx downloading full speed again
29th March 2012, 11:22 PM |#1807  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
i dont know whether anybody has mention this but, when i try to take picture, the camera just close, no fc. and i have to open camera again to take a picture.
29th March 2012, 11:42 PM |#1808  
janarioo's Avatar
Senior Member
islamabad
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x3nophobia

i dont know whether anybody has mention this but, when i try to take picture, the camera just close, no fc. and i have to open camera again to take a picture.

like i said in last page just few posts back
camera of sense 4.0 isnt fully fixed its 30-40% fixed so it got bugs

hope i helped
The Following User Says Thank You to janarioo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th March 2012, 12:06 AM |#1809  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Thanks

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using XDA
30th March 2012, 02:15 AM |#1810  
Senior Member
Flag Here
Thanks Meter: 490
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x3nophobia

i dont know whether anybody has mention this but, when i try to take picture, the camera just close, no fc. and i have to open camera again to take a picture.

I have flashed this rom and the HQ patch v1.3 (in the development forum) my camrea doesnt force close!
The Following User Says Thank You to Giblet-dono For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
amazing, sense 4, ville c port
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes