Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][SEP.11][SENSE 4]InsertCoin Evolution v2.40 |STABLE|FAST|APM|EQS|TWEAKS

OP baadnewz

21st June 2012, 10:53 AM   |  #4281  
baadnewz's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag In a Dark Basement.HELP!
Thanks Meter: 27,404
 
10,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
So what. I haven't updated the rom in 2 weeks and you already consider it dead?.
There is no android 4.04 for ville c.

Besides mentioned bugs I don't have any on a european sensation.

Also ill update the rom when there is a new base out and I have the time. I work a full day job, I have a family I need to spent time with so its not my sole purpose to keep ppl with itchy fingers happy.


You don't like the ads on the website?. Sorry nothing I can do . In the end you get the rom for free, the support for free, requests filled for free. So all you have to do is bare with some ads.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2012, 12:24 PM   |  #4282  
Member
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 6
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by baadnewz

So what. I haven't updated the rom in 2 weeks and you already consider it dead?.
There is no android 4.04 for ville c.

Besides mentioned bugs I don't have any on a european sensation.

Also ill update the rom when there is a new base out and I have the time. I work a full day job, I have a family I need to spent time with so its not my sole purpose to keep ppl with itchy fingers happy.


You don't like the ads on the website?. Sorry nothing I can do . In the end you get the rom for free, the support for free, requests filled for free. So all you have to do is bare with some ads.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

Take it easy Baad.... We only miss you jumping around....
21st June 2012, 08:30 PM   |  #4283  
Senior Member
Flag Kiel
Thanks Meter: 9
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bytemen

WHO Know News?
I am feeling this thread is not longer under making from Baad....

Gesendet von meinem Sensation Z710e mit Tapatalk 2

... This version runs smooth as hell ;)

Gesendet von meinem Sensation Z710e mit Tapatalk
21st June 2012, 10:01 PM   |  #4284  
Dijkstra88's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IJsselstein
Thanks Meter: 231
 
453 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by creonx

... This version runs smooth as hell ;)

Gesendet von meinem Sensation Z710e mit Tapatalk

Baad already responded on the quotes of others no need to quote that line again and besides the quote of yours and your line doesn't seem to have any connection

Send from my Sensation Z710e with Tapatalk 2
Last edited by Dijkstra88; 21st June 2012 at 10:05 PM.
21st June 2012, 11:32 PM   |  #4285  
Martincca's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Postřižín
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
hi, how do I remove Quick Settings? thank you
22nd June 2012, 05:24 AM   |  #4286  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Can anyone tell me how to enable Swype. I have done it many times before but for the life of can't figure it out in this Rom

Sent from my Sensation Z710e using XDA
22nd June 2012, 06:47 AM   |  #4287  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by dadanepal

Can anyone tell me how to enable Swype. I have done it many times before but for the life of can't figure it out in this Rom

Sent from my Sensation Z710e using XDA

Hi,

Have you downloaded, installed? If yes, then go to Settings, Language & Keyboard, make sure Swype is On. Now when in eg Messaging, and the keypad appears, pull down the notifications and make sure the Select input method is Swype. Change if need to. Thats how you enable it.

Hope it helps
The Following User Says Thank You to dansoh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd June 2012, 04:30 PM   |  #4288  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
What do thetering program work with this rom?

Inviato dal mio Sensation Z710e con Tapatalk 2
24th June 2012, 06:10 AM   |  #4289  
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 55
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Anyone knows how to take a screenshot of the lockscreen with this ROM? I am running version 2.0 of this ROM with faux v7 kernel and the only way I know to take screenshot is to select "take screenshot" from the Power menu. All other traditional methods such as Power + Home, Power + Volume Down don't work any more.
24th June 2012, 06:13 AM   |  #4290  
G-L-T's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamm
Thanks Meter: 67
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by huy_lonewolf

Anyone knows how to take a screenshot of the lockscreen with this ROM? I am running version 2.0 of this ROM with faux v7 kernel and the only way I know to take screenshot is to select "take screenshot" from the Power menu. All other traditional methods such as Power + Home, Power + Volume Down don't work any more.

Push the menu button -longpress- and u can make a screenshot from all what u want
If it not works go in to IC Tweaks and select an button for making screenshots - u can choise between longpress home, menu ...buttons - .

Regards
GLT

Sent from my Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using XDA

The Following User Says Thank You to G-L-T For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
amazing, sense 4, ville c port
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes