Post Reply

HELP|BRAINSTORM|EFFORT Getting new adreno libs on the x10

OP championswimmer

27th April 2012, 08:37 AM   |  #71  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arnold.Alexius

i just read this thread and it should be move to development thread. Most of the dev read only look inside dev thread. By this will get thier attentions. Contact Collosus or Pilot.

i'd posted this in dev and colossus moved it to general...

anyways that's not an issue....the.devs are busy with their own projects

Sent from my X10S using xda premium
27th April 2012, 11:26 AM   |  #72  
could anyone post the whole lib folder from achotjan v3 ? or v4 ?

Sent from my X10S using xda premium
27th April 2012, 11:37 AM   |  #73  
Tof37's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tours
Thanks Meter: 2,667
 
611 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by championswimmer

could anyone post the whole lib folder from achotjan v3 ? or v4 ?

Sent from my X10S using xda premium

Will have a look on my laptop when I'll be at home... If you're lucky I may have kept this version.

Sent from my X10S using XDA
27th April 2012, 12:12 PM   |  #74  
TAL333's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 260
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by championswimmer

could anyone post the whole lib folder from achotjan v3 ? or v4 ?

Sent from my X10S using xda premium

Hi,

I found v4.1 in my Recycle Bin. Would you want that? Oh, and the Hotfix.
The Following User Says Thank You to TAL333 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2012, 03:32 PM   |  #75  
Quote:
Originally Posted by TAL333

Hi,

I found v4.1 in my Recycle Bin. Would you want that? Oh, and the Hotfix.

not hotfix

just the /system/lib folder....
if you could zip it up and upload it ?

Sent from my X10S using xda premium
28th April 2012, 12:24 AM   |  #76  
TAL333's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 260
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by championswimmer

not hotfix

just the /system/lib folder....
if you could zip it up and upload it ?

Sent from my X10S using xda premium



Just got back. It's to large to attach through XDA so... Here it is.


http://www.mediafire.com/?a34aar9mf1uvw34


tal333
The Following User Says Thank You to TAL333 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 06:47 AM   |  #77  
Senior Member
Flag Goa,India
Thanks Meter: 30
 
316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
just make a cm7 cauz stock if first only laggy
2nd May 2012, 11:29 AM   |  #78  
Senior Member
Flag china Jilin Changchun
Thanks Meter: 242
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
any news
hi
so any news for the new adreno 200 driver libs
best wishes
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dr,abd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th November 2012, 03:18 AM   |  #79  
gz7's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
hi,
this is very intesting topic .i, using stock kernel for armv6 with cm7 lates . i tried couple of time . to resolve the andreno thing .. well . i try to put the another script on initdelta . rc .. to run .. another lib .. for costum kernel .. but still not working .. well .. i put direcly the lib form costum to stock with replacing libgsl.so and mydevice not running ..

i only have one question :
it's possible to put lib from costum kernel to stock ...???
and wich part of lib to support that

liggsl and adreno200 has diffrent size ...betwen stock and costum .. for max 2d and 3d ...

thanks You....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adreno, new libs, opengl, x10
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes