FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

[ROM][KQB] Arky's ROM 2.1 Fast| Smooth | Stable | DeamonOC | Beats Audio | Clean

78 posts
Thanks Meter: 42
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th April 2012, 09:18 AM |#91  
OP Member
Flag WarSaw
Thanks Meter: 42
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mako.sk

no work 3G Internet and MMS....

What? Work fine for me...

Last edited by Arky21; 7th April 2012 at 09:20 AM.
 
 
7th April 2012, 09:20 AM |#92  
OP Member
Flag WarSaw
Thanks Meter: 42
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by billy1billy

Arky I think 2.1 is strange because I do not see skyHigh kernel but somthing else which I see first time

what do you mean?
7th April 2012, 09:32 AM |#93  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mako.sk

no work 3G Internet and MMS....

Are your APN-settings ok...i assume not since they affect to all those.
Go to ‘Settings’.
Then go to ‘Wireless & networks’.
Continue go to ‘Mobile Networks’.
Then ‘Access Point Names’
Click the Menu button’
Then select ‘New APN’
and continue from there...
The Following User Says Thank You to mal13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2012, 09:49 AM |#94  
geo_xar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Volos
Thanks Meter: 56
 
Donate to Me
More
After flashing your rom with the modified build.prop file touchwiz problem still exists.
7th April 2012, 10:17 AM |#95  
OP Member
Flag WarSaw
Thanks Meter: 42
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by geo_xar

After flashing your rom with the modified build.prop file touchwiz problem still exists.

Go wipe system and data partition before you flash rom





Before flash rom check checksum!

MD5
F66A5EEC2527211F70BD6316C9605B70
Last edited by Arky21; 7th April 2012 at 10:22 AM.
7th April 2012, 10:19 AM |#96  
mako.sk's Avatar
Member
Flag IpD
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Ahaaa manual configuration internet and mms....:thumbup:
Thx...

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
7th April 2012, 10:36 AM |#97  
geo_xar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Volos
Thanks Meter: 56
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arky21

Go wipe system and data partition before you flash rom





Before flash rom check checksum!

MD5
F66A5EEC2527211F70BD6316C9605B70

Your roms are always powerfull and very beautifull! The problem with touchwiz exist in stock rom (with modified build.prop) and into your rom, so i am doing something wrong. I'll try to reflash and wipe everything. Thank you very much!
7th April 2012, 02:07 PM |#98  
rahilsayed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Arky i cant find my init.d file in
/system ,i wana.delete it so that i cud set a permenant frequency in cpu master
Its changes after each awake

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA Premium App
7th April 2012, 02:34 PM |#99  
mako.sk's Avatar
Member
Flag IpD
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
3G Internet MMS work fine :thumbup:
Thx

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
7th April 2012, 03:18 PM |#100  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
Arky how we can check checksum md5 ?????
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
arky's, arky21, samsung, sgs+
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes