5,594,653 Members 33,107 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][KQB] Arky's ROM 2.1 Fast| Smooth | Stable | DeamonOC | Beats Audio | Clean

Tip us?
 
Arky21
Old
(Last edited by Arky21; 7th April 2012 at 09:20 AM.)
#91  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 64
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: WarSaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mako.sk View Post
no work 3G Internet and MMS....
What? Work fine for me...

Kompleksowe wyposażenie gastronomii - sprzedaż - serwis www.gastro-store.pl

Tu jest Polska, tu sie pije!

If you like my rom, buy me some vodka shot
 
Arky21
Old
#92  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 64
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: WarSaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by billy1billy View Post
Arky I think 2.1 is strange because I do not see skyHigh kernel but somthing else which I see first time
what do you mean?
Kompleksowe wyposażenie gastronomii - sprzedaż - serwis www.gastro-store.pl

Tu jest Polska, tu sie pije!

If you like my rom, buy me some vodka shot
 
mal13
Old
#93  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 290
Join Date: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mako.sk View Post
no work 3G Internet and MMS....
Are your APN-settings ok...i assume not since they affect to all those.
Go to ‘Settings’.
Then go to ‘Wireless & networks’.
Continue go to ‘Mobile Networks’.
Then ‘Access Point Names’
Click the Menu button’
Then select ‘New APN’
and continue from there...
The Following User Says Thank You to mal13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
geo_xar
Old
#94  
geo_xar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 149
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Volos

 
DONATE TO ME
After flashing your rom with the modified build.prop file touchwiz problem still exists.
 
Arky21
Old
(Last edited by Arky21; 7th April 2012 at 10:22 AM.)
#95  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 64
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: WarSaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by geo_xar View Post
After flashing your rom with the modified build.prop file touchwiz problem still exists.
Go wipe system and data partition before you flash rom





Before flash rom check checksum!

MD5
F66A5EEC2527211F70BD6316C9605B70
Kompleksowe wyposażenie gastronomii - sprzedaż - serwis www.gastro-store.pl

Tu jest Polska, tu sie pije!

If you like my rom, buy me some vodka shot
 
mako.sk
Old
#96  
mako.sk's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 73
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: IpD
Ahaaa manual configuration internet and mms....:thumbup:
Thx...

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
 
geo_xar
Old
#97  
geo_xar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 149
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Volos

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arky21 View Post
Go wipe system and data partition before you flash rom





Before flash rom check checksum!

MD5
F66A5EEC2527211F70BD6316C9605B70
Your roms are always powerfull and very beautifull! The problem with touchwiz exist in stock rom (with modified build.prop) and into your rom, so i am doing something wrong. I'll try to reflash and wipe everything. Thank you very much!
 
rahilsayed
Old
#98  
rahilsayed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 672
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mumbai
Arky i cant find my init.d file in
/system ,i wana.delete it so that i cud set a permenant frequency in cpu master
Its changes after each awake

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA Premium App
Devices Owned
Galaxy S Plus And Xperia SL
Current Device
Xperia SL ( Unlocked Bootloader + Root )
Technology is the key for better future

 
mako.sk
Old
#99  
mako.sk's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 73
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: IpD
3G Internet MMS work fine :thumbup:
Thx

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
 
billy1billy
Old
#100  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 611
Join Date: Jan 2009
Arky how we can check checksum md5 ?????

Tags
arky's, arky21, samsung, sgs+
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes