Post Reply

[ROM][Sense 4.0][FINISHED] OrDroid 9.0.0 | EQS | APM | Tweaks | Fast & Stable

OP shnizlon

13th May 2012, 12:36 PM   |  #10621  
madkai's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oldenburg
Thanks Meter: 99
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tehshouter

Is it normal that the mirror app dont works?

I haven´t installed the latest version yet, but it works in older versions..
13th May 2012, 12:54 PM   |  #10622  
ycayir's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tipperary
Thanks Meter: 49
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahassouna

what's recommended radio and RIL pls - can't find in original post

You should read the link below. Make sure to read all the warnings. Specificly radio related warnings. I hope it helps.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1202867

Sent from Sensation Z710e with OrDroid Sense 4.0 using XDA Premium
The Following User Says Thank You to ycayir For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 12:55 PM   |  #10623  
Member
Flag Århus
Thanks Meter: 2
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
someone els got a error when you are connection pc to your SD-card?
I got this error: Procces com.htc.bgp is stopped

i'm running 5.0.2, all default setting, I havn't remove any appz off htc
13th May 2012, 12:59 PM   |  #10624  
ycayir's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tipperary
Thanks Meter: 49
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Caramel

Hi !

Ok OrDroid tweaks is no longer available, i want to know how to remove the battery icon from the status bar, i use an other app for this and dont want two battery icon



Thx

Tweaks are completely removed so if you updated from previous versions you may need to do a full wipe and install the rom again.

Sorry I misunderstood your problem. I don't know that. I personally like the batt icon with this rom.

Sent from Sensation Z710e with OrDroid Sense 4.0 using XDA Premium
Last edited by ycayir; 13th May 2012 at 01:06 PM.
13th May 2012, 01:06 PM   |  #10625  
TriTopaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag D-dorf
Thanks Meter: 44
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lbtc777

Try rebooting into recovery, delete cache and Dalvik, reboot. That always works for me.

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium

No, for me it doesn´t. I still cannot install any app. Allways receive "not enough space available".

It was a fresh ROM installation and I even formatted my SD Card...
Reinstallation of ROM is bad, because the Titanium Backup deleted the older Version and stopped during installation :-/

The Installation during HTC Synch doesn´t work, too
Last edited by TriTopaz; 13th May 2012 at 01:14 PM. Reason: Another try
13th May 2012, 01:08 PM   |  #10626  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
645 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
ok guys i did a full wipe and installed 5.0.2 - i have no problems what so ever, no glitches nothing.
13th May 2012, 01:20 PM   |  #10627  
Senior Member
Flag Hampton
Thanks Meter: 1,213
 
2,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahassouna

ok guys i did a full wipe and installed 5.0.2 - i have no problems what so ever, no glitches nothing.

Is setting text in notification window cut off after a reboot or 2

Does the screen come on whenever you press a headset button ( wired or BT.)

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium
13th May 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #10628  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
645 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by stuart0001

Is setting text in notification window cut off after a reboot or 2

Does the screen come on whenever you press a headset button ( wired or BT.)

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium

1- Yes i can see small icon for settings but text is cut off
2- yes when using wired headset if i press play for example the screen wakes then it dims after 3 - 5 seconds.
The Following User Says Thank You to ahassouna For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 01:30 PM   |  #10629  
Senior Member
Flag Hampton
Thanks Meter: 1,213
 
2,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahassouna

1- Yes i can see small icon for settings but text is cut off
2- yes when using wired headset if i press play for example the screen wakes then it dims after 3 - 5 seconds.

Thanks. The 2nd issue is rarely reported and I wanted to make sure I'm not alone. I believe that both of these are caused by some modifications for tweaks being left behind because they didn't exist before tweaks were added. Hopefully shinz can fix these at some point.

The headset problem causes issues when I'm listening to beyondpod and the button press is not being recognized each time and othertimes as a double press so wil pause and play again with a single press.

Sent from my Sensation using xda premium
Last edited by stuart0001; 13th May 2012 at 01:33 PM.
13th May 2012, 01:54 PM   |  #10630  
denson9874's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Macon, Ga
Thanks Meter: 198
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by b_ophir

new base is giving me randome reboots with any kernel.

can someone post link to coindroid 4.0.0, cant seem to find it

www.androidfilehost.com, follow directories until you get the OrDroid

Sent from my Sensation 4G using xda premium

The Following User Says Thank You to denson9874 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4, awesome, baadnewzisthebigspoon, best sensation rom, best sense 4 rom available, bricked kernel, chuuuj, coindroid, epic, fapfapfap, fapfapfap shniz n baad, htc sensation, i would plow this rom if it was woman, ic3cub3, ice cream sandwich, omfg, one s port, ordroid, quadrant useless, sense 4.0, shitzlon u r de beast, shniz can't stop won't stop!, shniz is the shniznit!!!, shnizlon ur da man!, simply amazing
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sensation Android Development by ThreadRank