FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[ROM][Sense 4.0][FINISHED] OrDroid 9.0.0 | EQS | APM | Tweaks | Fast & Stable

3,506 posts
Thanks Meter: 13,665
 
By shnizlon, Recognized Developer on 17th March 2012, 07:21 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th April 2012, 08:08 PM |#5171  
JustinRawr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Indianapolis
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by niiicola

Just did that, still dont work
But thanks for the help

Try flashing the HQ camera mod. I flashed that and turned face detection off and mine seems to work fine.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1533238
The Following User Says Thank You to JustinRawr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th April 2012, 08:09 PM |#5172  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustinRawr

Try flashing the HQ camera mod. I flashed that and turned face detection off and mine seems to work fine.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1533238

Okey thanks, just flash it without any wipe?
16th April 2012, 08:10 PM |#5173  
JustinRawr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Indianapolis
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by niiicola

Okey thanks, just flash it without any wipe?

Yep
16th April 2012, 08:19 PM |#5174  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustinRawr

Yep

Just tried it, still doesnt work
16th April 2012, 08:22 PM |#5175  
dcaples002's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Twin Cities
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
What's New/Old GL in the mods section?
16th April 2012, 08:24 PM |#5176  
JustinRawr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Indianapolis
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by niiicola

Just tried it, still doesnt work

That's odd. Well I'm afraid I don't know anything else to help you out. I'm sure someone will know what to do, I'm just well tailored noob.
16th April 2012, 08:34 PM |#5177  
matt95's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona
Thanks Meter: 2,368
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcaples002

What's New/Old GL in the mods section?

With new gl the system is smoother but instagram won't work... Old gl is the current one

Sent from my Sensation using XDA
16th April 2012, 08:36 PM |#5178  
ic3cub3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 230
 
Donate to Me
More
Ordroid 2.1.1 Torrent Link:

http://kat.ph/ordroid-v2-1-1-zip-t6315454.html

Push Thanks Button!
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to ic3cub3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 08:49 PM |#5179  
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore, MD
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shnizlon

Go to tweaks app -> SystemUI -> Notificationbar Caption -> Ok -> Restart Statusbar

Thanks shnizlon! I had gone there many times, but hadn't realized that if I said "OK" I would have the option of restarting the statusbar. Thanks again.

Mebborne
16th April 2012, 09:07 PM |#5180  
ukjm2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Whats the SIM tool kit install in 2.1.1 incremental?

Also, since 2.1.1 install, I have a battery % inside the battery bar...Why? This is not the one that can be activated via Tweaks UI (which has % written next to the battery bar, not inside.)
Last edited by ukjm2k; 16th April 2012 at 09:17 PM.
16th April 2012, 09:17 PM |#5181  
vysus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iba21

everytime the same issue..

with this rom, i have randomly slow down.. i boot up, all ok, after some time, i see slowing performance, press home button, all lose performance, i see less framerate, i see the frame of the animation, all goes slow, web zooming and pamming too.. with hotreboot nothing change, have to do a full reboot.. after reboot, all ok until next issue

i ever use bricked with middle oc gpu and stock frequency..

why there's the same bug in all versions?

p.s. do a lot of full wipe, the issue is that, lowering performance until reboot, like, when system try to upgrade an app, as that performance until reboot, so, sometimes i have that issue feeling like an illimitate "auto app upgrade" (i didn't mean i see an auto app upgrade, but, the situation performance is simillary)

Quote:
Originally Posted by MaorHassan

i agree with every word
it is a great rom but after setting all the aps and settings it slows down drastically

+1 for that, EXACTLY the same

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4, awesome, baadnewzisthebigspoon, best sensation rom, best sense 4 rom available, bricked kernel, chuuuj, coindroid, epic, fapfapfap, fapfapfap shniz n baad, htc sensation, i would plow this rom if it was woman, ic3cub3, ice cream sandwich, omfg, one s port, ordroid, quadrant useless, sense 4.0, shitzlon u r de beast, shniz can't stop won't stop!, shniz is the shniznit!!!, shnizlon ur da man!, simply amazing
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes